We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences
Ranked #38 of 355 Hotels in Kuala Lumpur
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 July 2014

1) The springs of the mattress is getting poor, not comfortable at all, cannot sleep well,
2) The freezer is getting noisier sometimes during sleeping time,
3) Very convenient while going to shopping complex

Room Tip: Our room so far is quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Siewhua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,272)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,556 - 1,562 of 3,274 reviews

Reviewed 14 July 2014

We stayed in the deluxe room,it was quite new,clean and spacious..There's a comfortable bed,there's even a bathtub to soak in.If only the free Wi-Fi was also available in the room and more TV channels available for viewing will be great..Location was very convenient,just a 5mins walk to the Pavilion mall where the shopping mall is huge with lots of restaurants and bars to hang out..Service from staff is also good and valet parking gives car owners a peace of mind to park their cars just outside the hotel..

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Francis754
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Second time we have stayed here. Good breakfast with lots of variety! Good service and close to two major malls. Also great gym facilities with lots of space. Pool could be a bit warmer though as it is sometimes quite windy up there.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emmurgs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

The Prince Hotel &Residence provides 5-star service and the staff is super friendly to boot. We purchased a promotion which included snacks, laundry, wireless, access to the fitness center, breakfast, and drinks. It was well worth the upgrade. We got a lot for a for a little. I would definitely recommend The Prince in KL.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Nice hotel, good service, friendly staff. Nice breakfast buffet. Lots of dinner possibilities at affordable prices. Close to most interesting shopping malls but taxi needed for visiting other tourist areas. Works on monorail line close to hotel make monorail transport facilities useless in july 2014.

Room Tip: Ask room at side of petronas towers
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Geert D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

It is only a 5 minutes walk to Pavilion KL and other shopping malls are just nearby. I'm satisfied with the room, especially the comfy pillows and quilt. The spacious washroom is clean and makes me feel like home. However, the breakfast session seems to be less choices, bored with the food after 2 days stay. Will definitely go again

Room Tip: May upgrade to superior deluxe room with twin tower view, indeed a stunning scene.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank misschai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

Its located, BAAM, in the center of the city, with a really good view of the Petronas twin towers. If you are a shopping enthusiast or a party freak, this is the right place for you, with plenty of options in and around this location to go crazy. The service was excellent and the rooms first class. I would totally consider this hotel again, next time I visit Kuala Lumpur.

Room Tip: Try to get a room facing the towers, the view there is really good, straight opposite the hotel entr...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mithunbk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kuala Lumpur hotels
0.3 mi away
Traders Hotel, Kuala Lumpur
Traders Hotel, Kuala Lumpur
#8 of 355 in Kuala Lumpur
10,223 reviews
0.9 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur
0.2 mi away
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur
#48 of 355 in Kuala Lumpur
2,084 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
0.7 mi away
InterContinental Kuala Lumpur
InterContinental Kuala Lumpur
#11 of 355 in Kuala Lumpur
2,786 reviews
0.4 mi away
ParkRoyal Kuala Lumpur
ParkRoyal Kuala Lumpur
#36 of 355 in Kuala Lumpur
3,581 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences

Address: 4 Jalan Conlay, Kuala Lumpur 50450, Malaysia (Formerly Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur)
Phone Number:
Region: Malaysia > Wilayah Persekutuan > Kuala Lumpur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#19 Spa Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
#24 Family Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
#25 Romantic Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
#27 Business Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
#36 Luxury Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
Price Range: £59 - £93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences 5*
Number of rooms: 602
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether it is business or pleasure. Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre is conveniently located near the Central Business District and the prestigious Ampang Embassy Row, yet only a short stroll away from the majestic Petronas Twin Towers, Suria KLCC (Kuala Lumpur City Center) and the entertainment hub and shopping district, Bukit Bintang. As Kuala Lumpur's newest upscale Hotel & Residence, the Pullman is designed specially with today's discerning traveller in mind. Providing comfortable, contemporary accommodation and boasting unmatched standards of excellence, friendly and personalised service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Accorhotels.com, Southall Travel, Ctrip TA, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Prince Hotel And Residence
Prince Hotel Residence
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Kuala Lumpur Prince Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing