We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$143
US$129
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
US$104
LeMeridien.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$114
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$130
US$120
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
ParkRoyal Kuala Lumpur(Kuala Lumpur)
US$101
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Impiana KLCC Hotel(Kuala Lumpur)
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Capitol Hotel(Kuala Lumpur)(Great Value!)
US$46
US$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ramada Suites Kuala Lumpur City Centre(Kuala Lumpur)(Great Value!)
US$86
US$53
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (3,342)
Filter reviews
3,342 results
Traveller rating
1,344
1,274
463
165
96
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,344
1,274
463
165
96
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswedding plannerbanquet teampavilion mallkids clubpetronas towersbedroom apartmentbukit bintangpool barchinese restaurantexcellent hotelgolden trianglebuffet breakfastthe executive loungeshopping centreprinceaccorconcierge
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,613 - 1,618 of 3,342 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2014

We stayed here in July in a 2bdr suite. Clean and spacious.
We also arrived quite early in the morning (approx.) 6am and was able to check in without an extra charge and have breakfast on the first day as well.
Very close to Pavillion (entryway from the back) about 3min walk (easy to put down your shopping and do some more!). Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank J6nny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2014

We stayed there 3 nights and we extremely enjoyed the room, service, food and facilities. We do recommend this hotel for couples, families and business people.
We stayed there 3 nights and we extremely enjoyed the room, service, food and facilities. We do recommend this hotel for couples, families and business people.
We stayed there 3 nights and we extremely enjoyed the room, service, food and facilities. We do recommend this hotel for couples, families and business people.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AlaaRafeh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2014

From reading some of the previous reviews I was a bit dubious about going to this hotel. All the talk of poor service, keys not working, slow hot water made me a bit nervous.
On arrival, check in was smooth and seemless.
The key worked fine every time in the lift and the room. the room itself was good but I agree with others that they are slightly tired. However, it was very clean and comfortable, nice bathroom with instant hot water!
Staff were extremely friendly and efficient, service excellent and ambiance in the bar area was lovely.
Lots of places to eat, pool bar especially nice for food and surroundings. Great spa, gym and pool.
All in all it was a lovely friendly hotel, fairly close to touristy things but far enough out to be quieter. If you're going to KL stay here!!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Annieedge65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2014

1) The springs of the mattress is getting poor, not comfortable at all, cannot sleep well,
2) The freezer is getting noisier sometimes during sleeping time,
3) Very convenient while going to shopping complex

Room Tip: Our room so far is quieter
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Siewhua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

We stayed in the deluxe room,it was quite new,clean and spacious..There's a comfortable bed,there's even a bathtub to soak in.If only the free Wi-Fi was also available in the room and more TV channels available for viewing will be great..Location was very convenient,just a 5mins walk to the Pavilion mall where the shopping mall is huge with lots of restaurants and bars to hang out..Service from staff is also good and valet parking gives car owners a peace of mind to park their cars just outside the hotel..

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Francis754
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews