We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Kuala Lumpur(Kuala Lumpur)
US$91
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Impiana KLCC Hotel(Kuala Lumpur)
US$71
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$70
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Traders Hotel, Kuala Lumpur(Kuala Lumpur)
US$131
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$90
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Shangri-La Hotel Kuala Lumpur(Kuala Lumpur)
US$149
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$176
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$166
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,303)
Filter reviews
2,303 results
Traveller rating
710
1,045
374
102
72
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
710
1,045
374
102
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshard rock cafemelting potspices restaurantmonorail stationpremier roombukit nanaspetronas towerswalking distancejalan sultan ismailswimming poolbuffet breakfastbusiness tripbusiness hotelcomfortable stayhardrockgymshopping
Filter
Updating list...
1,156 - 1,161 of 2,303 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2014

This is a top class hotel, in a great location. An advantage is it is right next door to Bukit Nanas monorail station and a few minutes covered walk from Dang Wangi LRT station. With a “Touch n Go” travel card it gives easy inexpensive travelling. You can easily walk into Bukit Bintang or just 2 monorail stops. Main tourist information centre just around the corner too. Staff were very friendly and helpful, breakfast was fantastic, hotel was clean and what you would expect. Room tip, get a view of the Petronas Towers they are a great view at night.

Room Tip: get a room with a view of the Petronas Towers they are a great view at night.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kiwi4753
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LowLaiFun, Manager at Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2014

Dear kiwi4753

Greetings from Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur.

Thank you for writing this thoughtful review and sharing your wonderful accommodation experience. Your many nice complimentas and very kind rating of our hotel being ‘top class’ has certainly brought a big smile to our team as guests’ comfort is our top priority.

We hope you will return soon to explore the rest of our many beautiful surroundings and offerings.

See you soon.

Warm Regards,
Low Lai Fun
Director of Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Love the hotel staff are helpful location is great a short 500yrd walk to the monorail.
Great buffet breakfast to many thing to decide on.
Rooms are spacious and comfortable.
Hard Rock is within the Hotel building along with two other Restaurants.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jaberwoki2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LowLaiFun, Manager at Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2014

Dear jaberwokl2014

Greetings from Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur.

We are delighted you had enjoyed your recent stay with us. Your very kind compliments on the helpful hotel staff, great buffet breakfast, spacious and comfortable room will be shared with our team as it means a lot to us in our strive towards service and product excellence.

We look forward to welcome you back soon.

Warm Regards,
Low Lai Fun
Director of Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

The Concorde has a great location with it being close to monorail and short walk to KLCC. Tasty and amazing selection for breakfast. Very clean. Will definitely stay again! Partner went back few months later and got a free upgrade to his room, so great service!

Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank emerika08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LowLaiFun, Manager at Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2014

Dear emerika08

Greetings from Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur.

We are delighted that you have had enjoyed your recent stay with us. Your very kind feedback on our very clean rooms, great location and the tasty and amazing breakfast is most appreciated and will be shared with our team. This will certainly motivate us further in our strive towards service excellence.

We hope to welcome you back soon.

Warm Regards,
Low Lai Fun
Director of Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014

have been staying at this hotel for nearly 15 years with business visits to KL. It has gone through various renovations and, with the advent of the Premier package floors, it is probably one of best value hotels around in KL in the Golden Triangle. It may not be the newest or the most regarded brand but the service levels and premier package options all make for a well positioned and well priced option. Add proximity to the light rail, KLCC etc., makes it a viable option.

Room Tip: choose the Premier Package, if you stay 3 days or more, this includes one way transfer door to door to/from the airport, breakfast, free wi fi and more.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Ian E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LowLaiFun, Manager at Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2014

Dear Ian E

Warm greeting from Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur.

We thank you very much for your kind support through the wonderful 15 years. Your thoughtful observation on our various renovations, product improvement and our Premier Privilege means a lot to us as we strive to continually reinvent ourselves to stay relevant to our guests’ needs and wants.

Your continued patronage is most meaningful to us and we look forward to welcome you back very soon.

Kind Regards,
Low Lai Fun
Director of Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014

I stayed there on mid October, 2013, along with wife. It is located in heart of the town nearby bukit nanas sky train station and Petronas twin tower. fantastic food specially for south east Asian tastes.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ali-Saeinia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LowLaiFun, Manager at Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2014

Dear All S

Greetings from Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur.

We are delighted that you and your wife have had enjoyed your stay with us and, the fantastic food and central location has made your accommodation experience a nice one.

We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.

Best Regards,
Low Lai Fun
Director of Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews