We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$63
View deal
Hotels.com
US$63
View deal
Trip.com
US$37
View deal
Booking.com
PricelineUS$54
TravelocityUS$63
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,463)
Filter reviews
2,463 results
Traveller rating
545
1,129
527
161
101
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
545
1,129
527
161
101
Show reviews that mention
All reviews avenue k food truck aeroline bus petronas towers cabana room walking distance jalan ampang swimming pool excellent location pleasant stay shopping mall nasi train station convenient location breakfast spread public transport lrt
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
280 - 285 of 2,463 reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2019

Hotel is very good! Location is very comfortable! Room cleaned everyday. Purely and cosy. Staff very polite and friendly. We stayed for three days. Near hotel Twin brothers buildings. I recommend this hotel)))

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Climber321873
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 May 2019 via mobile

Executive King room
Room was refurbished and everything meets expectation. Aircon is working well. Location is near to Avenue K.
Front desk staffs like Afiq and Fazlee were very helpful and friendly. Expecy smooth check in if you are attended by them. They exceed my expectation in terms of service and guest experience. Faizal from housekeeping was exceptionally helpful. Attended to our request at the soonest. Our overall experience was a great one. Aside of it being an old hotel in the area.. the location and the staffs are the ones that impressed us the most. Once again..from the bottom of our hearts...Thank you Afiq / Faizal and Fazlee for making us feel at home in Corus Hotel. U guys were outstanding!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Diahfazly
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 May 2019

The hotel not even worth 2 star. The room is really smell the toilet so smell the shower doesn’t work the bed is smell the blanket and the tower is smell really really bad. I personally not come back or recommend to friends or family.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Pioneer10338113339
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
e-salesCHKL, Manager at Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

Warmest Greetings from Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your trip to the city.

As much as we value your patronage, we appreciate your observation and concern, both on our facilities as well as service level. We have taken note of your views and will take corrective steps to put things in order and better perspective.

We sincerely apologies for the inconvenience caused and we hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming your good self back to Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur !

Warm regards
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2019

The room is so nice and comfortable. The staff are so kind and generous. I hope that I can stay at this hotel again once I travel to Kuala Lumpur in the future :)
Thank you!
Good luck, everyone :) :) :)

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Maps17559310600
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Azlinda Mohd, Marketing at Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2020

Dear Guest

Isn't it time for you to be back in Corus KL? It has been a year since you last visited. We have new rates, new promotions, new environment to welcome your entourage.

Check out our website rates.

Thank you and have a nice day ahead!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2019

I spent 3 days at Corus KL, Malaysia (RM230/night). In general the hotel is good, wifi speed is fine. The bathroom interior is rather old and rusty.

The glass and plate at breakfast is not well cleaned, stain easily seen with bare eyes

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank VietLeFortinet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews