We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$66
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/11/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$66
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/11/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$38
View deal
Booking.comUS$57
TravelocityUS$66
Trip.comUS$44
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,467)
Filter reviews
2,467 results
Traveller rating
548
1,129
528
161
101
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
548
1,129
528
161
101
Show reviews that mention
All reviews avenue k food truck aeroline bus petronas towers cabana room walking distance jalan ampang swimming pool excellent location pleasant stay shopping mall nasi train station convenient location breakfast spread public transport lrt
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
274 - 279 of 2,467 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2019

We had a suite on the 8th floor with corner room views  facing north east. They are building a new hotel across the road so expect building construction noise. It had a separate dining area and Tv area.The upgraded vanity area was well done but neglected but still kept the old bath & toilet. Almost next door is the AK shopping area. On the vacant block next door is a Tapak food truck paradise where they all come to sell their food. Good WIFI in your room but in lobby even in their business centre very poor. They charged us 2 RM per page for printing. Breakfast is of both Asian & Western but poor western choices. It is a short walk to the Petronas Tower & KLCC. The air con speed is controlled by the bedside cabinet or the lounge room cabinet switches. I needed to call maintenance as could not find controller.

Room tip: If available request a corner room . It has better views in both directions
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Rob K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 May 2019 via mobile

Good location next to KLCC and right next door to the underground enabling a quick way to get around town. The price I got for a room was pretty reasonable also. The service is friendly and well meaning even if it lacks a little sophistication. The rooms are clean and the beds comfortable. The food is run of the mill but the location provides lots of options.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank wspindloe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 May 2019 via mobile

We stayed at hotel because Aerobus starts/terminates here. Aerobus has a counter here. This hotel is three minutes walk to Suria mall. I heard Suria mall suppose to be one of the best mall in KL.
I took Grad to KL Sentral , cost 13 Malaysia currency.
In Suria mall there is Madam Kawn restaurant on level 4. Their Curry Laksa is so tasty.

My standard room is ok. Wish I had bring my own towel.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank sysy007
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CorushotelKL, Public Relations Manager at Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2019

Dear Guest

Thank you for your email.

We value all feed backs and comments given to us. In response to your email, you mentioned about bringing your own towel...was there a problem in our room towels that was provided?

Please revert to us through marketing@corushotel-kl.com for immediate response. We do hoped that you have enjoyed the rest of your stay with us nevertheless.

Thank you and have a good day ahead!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2019

Family trip to KL. Hotel room look quite old. But still ok. And very near Suria KLCC and other shopping mall. Very easy looking for food. And staff very friendly and helpful. Next trip to KL I will stay at this hotel.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Scenic12613235682
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 May 2019

Love it. Very close to LRT. Close to KLCC. Easy to move around. You can also get the KL free bus just accross the hotel to get to Bkt Bintang etc. Food truck at night just beside the hotel. Very comfy & clean room. Overall, staying in Corus is very pleasant experience.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Trek56063775342
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews