We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$66
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/11/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$66
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/11/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$38
View deal
Booking.comUS$57
TravelocityUS$66
eDreamsUS$57
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,466)
Filter reviews
2,467 results
Traveller rating
548
1,129
528
161
101
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
548
1,129
528
161
101
Show reviews that mention
All reviews avenue k food truck aeroline bus petronas towers cabana room walking distance jalan ampang swimming pool excellent location pleasant stay shopping mall nasi train station convenient location breakfast spread public transport lrt
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
197 - 202 of 2,467 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2019

Everything is fine about this hotel , staffs are friendly and helpful , location very strategic as it’s located in heart of town and very near to shopping district . Breakfast overall still acceptable , the merely downside merely the old facilities in room should be upgraded .

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank melgpx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CorushotelKL, Public Relations Manager at Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2019

Dear Guest

Thank you for your feedback.

We value all comments we receive from our guests. We are in the midst of refurbishing certain areas of the hotel by stages. We hope that you will be welcomed by newer surroundings in your next visit.

Thank you and have a nice day ahead!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2019

Proximity to city n landmarks place of interest is an advantage. Location being away from bustle is a benefit. Good hospitality n services. Clean rooms with good amenities. Food spread is fairly good. Thought on changing the old bath towels n adding pair of bath slippers apprecitaed.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank shyamnair2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CorushotelKL, Public Relations Manager at Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2019

Dear Guest

Thank you for your feedback.

We welcome and appreciate all feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and cannot wait to welcome you back.

Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Have a nice day ahead!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2019

Clean room,good service.Centrally located opposite twin towers/ KLCC Suria shopping mall.
Well connected with Metro, Aeroline coach service between KL and Singapore starts from here. This was the main reason for our stay there

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jaswinder s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CorushotelKL, Public Relations Manager at Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2019

Dear Guest

Thank you for your email.

We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to many more visits in the future from you.

Have a nice day ahead!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2019

Wonderful hotel. Super clean and updated executive room on 11th floor. Very helpful and friendly staff however the check in counter personnel did not smile. Little serious face more of business transaction from the two ladies we spoke to. However Diana from the executive lounge was so welcoming and friendly and helpful

Great location near shopping center, twin tower, food trucks nearby. Beautiful KLCC park for morning run (about .8 mile one loop)

I would definitely stay here again when visiting KL

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Hai N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CorushotelKL, Public Relations Manager at Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2019

Dear Guest

Thank you for your email.

We welcome all feedback we get. Your positive comments will only motivate the staff and strive harder.

All your other concerns have been directed to the respective department. We look forward to your next visit and can't wait to welcome you back.

Thank you for choosing us. Have a nice day ahead.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2019

Near to Petronas Twin Towers, Surya KLCC Mall and AK Avenue Mall. We didn't find any Indian food nearby. The Bed was not suitable for family. The flush was broken. Room was clean. We faced problem in early check inn even though we were ready to pay extra.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ruchikasamantaray
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CorushotelKL, Public Relations Manager at Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2019

Dear Guest

Thank you for your feedback.

Our menu at the Coffee House has some Indian based items such as Fish Curry and Vegetarian Aloo Ghobi available for our diners for lunch or dinner. If you were to walk to the next Mall which is 5 minutes away, there are several eateries there that provide Indian/Arabic cuisine too.

As for the concerns on the bed type, we have several types of bed available such as King or Twin sharing beds. All your other highlights have been directed to the respective departments.

Thank you once again and have a great day ahead!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews