We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Home Away from Home”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
MiCasa All Suite Hotel
Ranked #56 of 340 Hotels in Kuala Lumpur
Certificate of Excellence
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Home Away from Home”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 April 2014

We have stayed at MiCasa on two separate occasions. One stay lasted one month; the other, three months. We enjoyed our time in KL and at MiCasa. Our room with kitchenette was spacious and clean. The service has always been very good. The staff at MiCasa are very helpful, courteous and well-trained. We would stay at MiCasa again and again.

Room Tip: Be sure to specify a non-smoking room if that is your preference.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Linda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

325 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    159
    120
    32
    5
    9
See reviews for
86
49
23
107
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (66)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 April 2014

I had a terrible day as many things went wrong, but one good thing is that I am assisted by the friendly staffs of the hotel, especially the service manager/staff at the Reception and waiter in the Tapas' restaurant. Definitely coming back again and recommending it to others, solely because of their exceptional customer's service.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank James G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 April 2014

I have stayed in MiCasa for the last six months on Business. My room is very comfortable but especially nice do to fine house keeping. Mr ManduSanka manages my daily room cleaning and provides extra special touches. Requests, for towels, comforter, sundries, cleaning of the carpets and more are easily provided. Additional custom made coin and pencil holders he makes to keep the accommodations organized. Any maintenance items he anticipates and informs me he has reported, i.e. changing light bulbs, small appliances, or plates, dishes cutlery. The place is kept neat and organized and he even minds my shoes.

During this time I have had opportunities to move but have decided to stay because of the care I receive.

I appreciate Mandu's attention to detail. Thanks

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank G S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore
Level Contributor
57 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 March 2014

We have stayed here many times and for each visit, we have no complaints. The rooms are big and spacious and very comfortable. The gym and pool are great and service has always been prompt and helpful. Secure parking is available on site which is very important to us. The hotel is located in a quiet street nearby KLCC so driving out for meals was very convenient. We would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting KL.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Geneveive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 March 2014

I have stayed at MiCASA on numerous occasions while doing business in KL, the hotel is exceptional, very modern rooms and well kept, the facilities - gym, pool restaurants, etc makes my stay even more comfortable, I would recommend to anyone visiting KL downtown, quality service and comfort at a reasonable price.I must make mention to one of the room boys, Magesh, he was extremely helpful and dedicated to his job, he personnel ensure that my stay was an exceptional one, he ensure my room was cleaned daily when I went to the office, ensure I had sufficient water, tea and coffee, he was also a good conversationalist, knowledgeable about the attraction around the hotel and recommend what I should do and when on my free time. I was interested in buying some gold in Little India and Magesh volunteered on this time off to take me, without his help I would not have known where to start, he is truly an exemplary employee with great customer service skills, any business would be successful with employees like him Overall experience - Exceptional.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank abragoonanan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Antonio, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 March 2014

I want to thank the whole staff at the MiCasa All Suite Hotel for a wonderful stay I had for over 4 months. Number one, Housekeeping. MELATI OTHMAN (supervisor of housekeeping) helped me when there was some issues with my room. It's the way she went about doing it and not really the issues of the room. I could of had a hundred things wrong with the room but she made it feel like nothing was wrong. MELATI took care of the few things with her staff and it was great. Thanks MELATI! I want to give a special thanks to ESAH and IFA for the greetings and smiles that were present every time they saw me. What a great feeling when you just had the worse day at work and they greet you. Security staff also great...Melati please tell all the Security I say hello. Azural, Thank you for your help throughout my 4 plus months. Take care all and hope to see everyone again. MICHAEL

Room Tip: Non smoking for sure if you don't smoke. It is a choice available
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 March 2014 via mobile

Nice hotel, comfortable with an attentive staff. Nice pool area and the restaurant, lounge and Deli had excellent food. You are within walking distance to KLCC towers. The wi-fi was not good in the room and I could only maintain a connection in the Lobby.

Stayed March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Chris_Lacey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kuala Lumpur hotels
0.2 mi away
Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur
Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur
#16 of 340 in Kuala Lumpur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 798 reviews
1.2 mi away
Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur by Far East Hospitality
0.9 mi away
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
#20 of 340 in Kuala Lumpur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,642 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
PNB Perdana On The Park
PNB Perdana On The Park
#65 of 340 in Kuala Lumpur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 379 reviews
0.2 mi away
GTower Hotel
GTower Hotel
#39 of 340 in Kuala Lumpur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 671 reviews
1.0 mi away
E&O Residences Kuala Lumpur
E&O Residences Kuala Lumpur
#45 of 340 in Kuala Lumpur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 572 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to MiCasa All Suite Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about MiCasa All Suite Hotel

Property: MiCasa All Suite Hotel
Address: 368-B Jalan Tun Razak, Kuala Lumpur 50400, Malaysia
Region: Malaysia > Wilayah Persekutuan > Kuala Lumpur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Family Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
#13 Business Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
#33 Romantic Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
#49 Luxury Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4.5 star — MiCasa All Suite Hotel 4.5*
Number of rooms: 242
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Reputedly the only urban tropical resort in Kuala Lumpur City Centre. Located in the heart of the city, within easy reach to business districts, major shopping malls, bars and restaurants.MiCasa All Suite Hotel offers 242 luxurious suites with a selection of one, two and three bedroom suites in a modern setting. Each suite is imbued with warm tones, stylishly furnished, ensuring privacy and exclusiveness. The innovative and thoughtful layout provides a comprehensive abode complete with kitchen fittings and latest equipment to whip out a good meal, befitting for long term stays and families.The award-winning Cilantro Restaurant & Wine Bar is refreshingly chic, serving French nouvelle cuisine with a touch of Japanese influence. Tapas Bistro & Bar an all day dining restaurant offers popular local cuisine and Western food, inclusive of punchy margaritas and exotic cocktails to unwind at the end of the day. Benefits include:• Free use of the gymnasium• Swimming pool with salt filtration• Free WIFI Broadband Internet Access• Selection of pillows• Designer kitchen with refrigerator, toaster, electric kettle, porcelain ware, imported stainless steel appliance and with a combi-oven to microwave, grill or roast• Daily housekeeping with turndown services• Self-service launderette • basement car park• Free scheduled shuttle service to major office buildings and shopping malls. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your MiCasa All Suite Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Micasa All Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Hotel Micasa All Suite
Micasa All Suite Kuala Lumpur

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing