We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
3-Hour Private Street Food Walking Tour in Kuala Lumpur
0 reviews

Book in advance
from
£89.02
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Bukit Tabur
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveller rating
76
66
9
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
76
66
9
0
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 155 reviews
Reviewed 13 February 2019

It was a fun challenging Hiking day. We went to the Far-east and it was really beautiful view . If you like Hiking, this is a must.

Date of experience: June 2018
4  Thank Intanmei
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 January 2019 via mobile

From the entrance at the Klang West gate to the top Bukit Tabur and back again took me two hours. The view from the top was absolutely fabulous. The lake and the mountains on one side and the skyline of KL on the other side. On the way, I saw monkeys jumping from tree to tree, squirrels and many birds. Not a leisurely walk. You have to be rather fit. But, worth the effort...

Date of experience: January 2019
2  Thank Tim-goingaround
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 January 2019 via mobile

Amazing views of the lake and KL city skyline. Can be a challenging hike with plenty of climbs and rough terrain to navigate. Worth the workout

Date of experience: January 2019
1  Thank CianH21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 December 2018 via mobile

If you have just 3-4 hours to spare while in Kuala Lumpur this is one activity you don't want to miss. Just 30 minutes or less from the city center, 1.000' high and 2km long this hill provides the thrill, exercise and sights you never knew existed just by the backyard. Expect to make many stops along the way as the scrambling up the rocks can take your breath away. So will the beautiful scenery.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank 268caseyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 December 2018

Both the Tabur west and Tabur East have very nice view along the trail. However, these trail are not for physically weak person. It is also a bit dangerous to hike.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Lovetotravelpj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews