We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premiera Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Nearby Hotels
Traders Hotel, Kuala Lumpur(Kuala Lumpur)
US$148
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Impiana KLCC Hotel(Kuala Lumpur)
US$75
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$218
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$166
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Kuala Lumpur(Kuala Lumpur)
US$87
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$84
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$128
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Shangri-La Hotel Kuala Lumpur(Kuala Lumpur)
US$123
Shangri-La.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$72
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (320)
Filter reviews
320 results
Traveller rating
97
144
54
14
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
97
144
54
14
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjalan tarsogo malljalan tuanku abdul rahmanthe ground floordeluxe roomcentrally located hotelswimming poolnice hotelrooms are cleancorner roompleasant staybig roomlrt stationshopping areahotel staffreceptionperama
Filter
Updating list...
139 - 144 of 320 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2014

First time I visit this place, not sure if this suppose to be an office or a hotel. In terms of building structure I feel this is suppose to be an office. But... room is really spacious.

One of our room upgraded to bigger room, and... wow. it's really big. The rooms has all amenities you need. I only stay one night so I don't need much. But I believe I can survive for a month in this hotel.

No fancy stuff. Furnitures are now.

However toilet design is a disaster. Almost flat floor and there were ways for water to go all over the place in the bathroom. It's like wet all over. Two of our rooms are affected by this wrong design, and I believe the other rooms are the same. Visited this in August 2013, I'm not sure how is it looks like now.

I will recommend others to stay in this hotel, just will warm them about the "wet" bathroom. Sometimes for women it's not acceptable.

Room Tip: Don't have suggestion as of now, just choose higher floor. you will get a good view of Kuala Lumpur
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kebosatu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2014

Good find this was. Very good value for money and well located.
Was there with my wife for a few short days, and it was a handy spot to get around. A nice stroll down the road took you past several site seeing areas and towards a selction of parks or china town depending which way you veered
The hotel itself is a little odd in the way it is set up. There is a concierge type area when you walk in, then there is a load of floors that are mall related, and then there is reception on the 25th and then rooms above. It didn't matter though, made no difference in fact.

There was much in the way of additional facilities but not surprising for the price. The room was really spacious and very pleasant. The airconditioning blasted the cold out if you wanted it, we certainly did!

The staff we encountered were friendly, the chaps on the ground floor were particularly helpful and provided some advice and a map

I'd go back with no hesitiation unless I wanted a place with a swimming pool

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank angillo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

Located at a prime location in the centre of KL city. The lobby is on 25th floor and rooms above. This helps with a great view of the city. Its wonderful to c d city especially at night from the room. Rooms are spacious with all the necessary facilities. Toiletries r in abundance and of good quality. The problem is that they don't have in-room dining and restaurant also closed early. So we had to go to near-by restaurant for dinner as we reached hotel by 22:30 hrs.
Buffet breakfast was awesome with lot of items to select from and food was excellent as well

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SurajOommen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2014

We stayed at the hotel for 4 nights. Upon arrival we were able to check-in a little earlier than the standard check-in time. The reception was very friendly and helpful. Our luggage was brought up to our room for us, once a room was allocated. We stayed on the 28th floor, which had a great view of the city including the KL tower and twin towers

The room, itself was large and spacious with two single beds, we pushed the two single beds together to form one bigger bed. The wifi was good. However, the bathroom was another story, the bathroom had a really bad sewerage smell from the moment we stepped in and only became faint over the course of our stay. The layout of the shower also made the entire bathroom flood whenever we had a shower, as the drains were located outside of the shower and under the basin. Closing the main door was also a pain, as it required you to push, maybe also slam, it shut each time you when wanted to close the door from the outside. One two separate occasions, we inquired about the air-conditioner as we weren't sure whether it was working but no one came to assist despite the reception telling us someone would. We eventually figured it out ourselves.

We received daily buffet breakfast at the hotel's restaurant on level 5, the food itself was average, with almost all food gone by 9:30am (i think breakfast closes at 10:30am), my partner did not like the food at all and missed breakfast for most of our stay.

The location itself is within walking distances to the local monorail, convenience store, mcdonalds, starbucks and Sogo Department (which had a supermarket and food court inside). However, despite other reviews, we did not find it being close to anything else. We took the monorail to KLCC and Bukit Bintang for sight seeing, shopping and eating, and given the heat in KL would not consider it within walking distance of either.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank annieQC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2014

Slightly dated hotel in a central-ish location.

PROS
Near monorail station with direct access to Bukit Bintang area
Decent breakfast buffet
Quick cab ride to old town/bird park

CONS
Get ready for 6am wakeups from the local mosque
Dated decor
Small rooms



Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Dave M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews