We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
eDreams
Expedia.com
US$17
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/11/21
FindHotel
US$9
View deal
Hotels.comUS$17
Booking.comUS$14
TravelocityUS$17
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (470)
Filter reviews
470 results
Traveller rating
78
243
103
26
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
78
243
103
26
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kl sentral budget hotel strategic location walkable distance early check malaysia
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 470 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2019 via mobile

The room was spacious enough. The staff ok. But the hotel description on availability of parking space is a lie. Have to park 10 minutes away with RM10 per entry.
The worst is the shop below put on music on speaker all through the night. We cannot sleep. The staff cannot assist.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Salmah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 January 2019

Located close to Transport Hub at KL Sentral this Hotel in the Indian Quarter was difficult to find on Google Maps, but once you found the place it was very close to the transport hubs to get to anywhere.

The hotel was noisy as Stairwell was alarmed (went off every night) and some noisy guests. No Breakfast but lots of other places to get food, if your looking for somewhere cheap to stay close to the Transport Hubs this fits the category.

Room was clean, and cleaned daily towels were replaced, though a supplied hand towel would have been handy, OK if traveling with older children and only coming back to the hotel at night.

12 noon check out, and baggage storage were handy on the last day of our trip.

Room tip: not really, functional hotel only, be out all day.
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IWB0862
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 January 2019 via mobile

Nice budget hotel located in a very strategic location. Walking distance from KL sentral bus station to Airport. Lot of food stalls and restaurants nearby which is very convenient to find food if you are starving anytime. The receiptionist all superb friendly and rich with smile. I think the management has done a great job by training their staff to provide excellent hospitality to their guest. Room is comfortable and clean. I really recommend this hotel to everyone.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
3  Thank JimJohnYL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 December 2018

it was a lovely place to stay. would recommend it to other travelers too. Lots of love and regards from Pakistan. it was clean and centrally located. Really awesome and nearby all good locations and landmarks.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Moiz M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 October 2018 via mobile

I stay there for 1 night, hotel is clean, room and bathroom also clean, hotel staff friendly but i felt no comfort with the bed there are still thin stains on the bed cover and also when we want to make coffee electric teapot looks never clean it

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank FebyM19
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews