We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
ZenHotels.com
£74
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Cowsie
Perth, United Kingdom

14 Quarintine in Impiana

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 8 Aug 2021via mobile
Well I have stayed at the KLCC Impiana many times over the years but never under Quarantine.
This is a premium hotel under the KKM and so glad I booked here .
Very nice room but with no bath just a shower ,so I managed to get moved to one with a bath
The hotel has a what's app group so you order your food on it and any questions or anything they need to let you know comes in on what's app .
Very good idea .
I managed to hire a spinning bike for 14 days duration for about 600 ringet ish .
Great to be able to use during my stay .
Bed was really comfortable and good selection of TV channels .
The staff could not have been nicer ,all the reception staff must get so many calls as everyone under lockdown but always very courtious.
Thanks to all the team for making my stay enjoyable even though Quarintine .
I hope to be back sometime when life gets back to normal
Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
, Owner at Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur, responded to this review
Responded 18 Aug 2021
Dear Cowsie,

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and our standards have met your expectations.

We thank you once again for recommending us as the choice-of-stay for both leisure and /or business trip. We look forward to welcome you again.

Thank you.

Kind regards,

The Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
£163
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Official Site
    £162
  • Hotels.com
0.2 miles from Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
£101
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
0.4 miles from Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Free Wifi
Free parking
Official Site
£97
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £83
  • Booking.com
0.7 miles from Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Free Wifi
Pool
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £74
  • Expedia.com
    £80
0.6 miles from Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Free Wifi
Pool
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £62
  • Expedia.com
    £69
0.3 miles from Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £72
  • Priceline
0.7 miles from Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Free Wifi
Fitness centre
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £91
  • Algotels
0.2 miles from Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £62
  • Algotels
0.4 miles from Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    £35
  • Hotels.com
1.1 miles from Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £29
  • Algotels
0.5 miles from Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Kuala Lumpur
Reviews (5,972)
Filter reviews
5,972 results
Traveller rating
2,697
2,063
679
287
246
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,697
2,063
679
287
246
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tonka bean pedestrian bridge twin towers covered walkway bukit bintang club room convention center infinity pool walking distance excellent location strategic location duty manager pavilion mall business trip breakfast buffet pleasant stay spacious room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
618 - 623 of 5,972 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2021

Terrible quarantine hotel.
The allocated room is an absolute mess.
The bedding and pillows are full of stains / spots.
The previous guest's garbage can was left behind.
Most of the staff are not accommodating.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank THETZ0114
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Management response:Responded 18 August 2021

Dear THETZ0114,

We take note on your recent feedback and investigations are being conducted to validate the issues.

We wish you could extend us a second chance for your good self to enjoy the actual Impiana hospitality as how most of our guests does.

Thank you and take care. Stay Safe!

Kind regards,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2021

I chose Impiana KLCC as my quarantine centre twice and I had a fantastic 14 days. The staff were incredibly courteous and tended to every one of my needs. The food was always given on time and they also provided services like live bands and workout classes. I would highly recommend Impiana KLCC as your quarantine centre.

Date of stay: July 2021
1  Thank sahcind
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Management response:Responded 21 July 2021

Dear sahcind,

We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us once again and our standards have met your expectations. Thank you for recommending us as the choice-of-stay.

We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon!

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2021 via mobile

Had a very pleasant stay at Impiana KLCC. The staff were very courteous and helpful. Food was reasonably good. Very convenient location with good shopping complexes within walking distance Will definitely use this hotel for my next trip.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank RGill2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Management response:Responded 9 July 2021

Dear RGiII2017,

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and our standards have met your expectations. We thank you once again for recommending us as the choice-of-stay for both leisure and /or business trip.

We look forward to welcome you again.

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2021

Well located, in close proximity with mini shops, aquarium, food court etc. It is also walking distance to the Twin Towers.
I completed the required 14-day quarantine, checked out and checked-in to the normal rooms for about 4 weeks.
Rooms are large and have good view depending. Lots of complaints on the whatsapp group – cold meals, no meals, etc... I think the staff seemed overworked and tried their best for quarantine guests,

Pros on rooms ( after quarantine) - Clean & large rooms, Good ambiance, great shower pressure

Cons- Response to requests is slow and often forgotten. Staff respond politely but usually no action until follow up- this was frustrating
Rooms not cleaned x 3 days, cleaned at random even after complaining
Noise from neighbors as most doors interconnecting.
Breakfast during Ramadan was brought on order to the room and can take about 30mins to over an hour AND sometimes forgotten or wrong order or missing items or they just simply place the meal for those who are fasting at 3am ish..

Would I stay here again? May be for the quarantine but that’s it

Room tip: Avoid rooms with connecting door
Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank VikkiM230
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Management response:Responded 21 June 2021

Dear VikkiM230,

Thank you for your feedback. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short.

We constantly look forward to our guests’ feedback and comments in order to continuously improve our service standards. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.

We look forward to welcome you again.

Thank you.

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2021 via mobile

I was super pleased with the service, the staff and the food at Impiana. All of the staff are very kind despite the stressful time. The food is brilliant as well and overall it was a very lovely stay.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
3  Thank kotchan29
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Management response:Responded 2 June 2021

Dear kotchan29,

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and our standards have met your expectations.

We thank you once again for recommending us as the choice-of-stay for both leisure and /or business trip. We look forward to welcome you again.

Kind regards,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews