We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Impiana KLCC Hotel(Kuala Lumpur)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Istana(Kuala Lumpur)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
JW Marriott Kuala Lumpur(Kuala Lumpur)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,886)
Filter reviews
3,886 results
Traveller rating
733
1,662
976
353
162
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
733
1,662
976
353
162
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspremier loungepavilion mallbukit bintangjunior suiteexcellent locationpetronas towerswalking distanceexecutive floorcovered walkwayfood courtbuffet breakfastgolden triangleearly checkshopping centremonorail stationconciergetaxi
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2,781 - 2,786 of 3,886 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
Singapore
1
Reviewed 10 February 2011

Novotel situated in the golden triangle area is one of the most convenient hotels to stay and move about. Service is impeccable and staff are very helpful and polite.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SusanFO, Manager at Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2011

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre !

We would like to thank you for choosing us as your accommodation choice during your recent stay in Kuala Lumpur .

We are very pleased to read that you appreciated the friendliness and assistance of our staff and enjoyed your visit in our hotel. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our services as it is what we strive everyday.

Your kind words have been passed on to our teams , who made your stay a pleasant one.
This will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work.

We look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit to Kuala Lumpur.

Susan Anthony
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2011

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SusanFO, Manager at Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2011

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 February 2011

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Accor traveller
Kuala Lumpur
1
Reviewed 9 February 2011

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Accor traveller
Perth
1
Reviewed 9 February 2011

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews