We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Recommended place!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Inspirati...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The apartment”
Reviewed 28 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The location isn't ideal, we had to walk far to the nearest shops or get Uber or taxis. The apartment didn't supply the right amount of towels (there were three of us) and one of the AC was licking. Overall I give three stars!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Feb 2017
Thank you very much for your feedback :)
Towel is arrange according to number of guest in the booking :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Affan F
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Recommended place!”
Reviewed 6 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Our experience in this condo is really awesome. Good facilities from the room itself to the condo amenities, we sure will come again one day!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2016
Thank you very much Affan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HarryAspe...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great value for money. Highly recommended!”
Reviewed 20 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
4
people found this review helpful

It's been a pleasant experience staying at The Elements, Jln. Ampang. Eric (the owner) responded promptly to all my queries and did his best to accommodate my family and I throughout our stay. The apartment is new and comes equipped with the basic necessities for a comfortable stay. However, the unit only has one double bed and extra guests would have to make use of thin mattresses laid directly on the floor. This might not suit everyone, particularly fussy sleepers.

The apartment building is about 4 km from the city centre) but the closest LRT station (Jelatek) is not within easy walking distance, especially in a hot and humid weather. Hence, having a car is definitely a big plus if you choose to stay here. Otherwise, a taxi to KL Sentral costs about RM15 (depending on the traffic). Pro: Accommodation is very good value for money. Con: Public transportation link is currently underdeveloped in this area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Excellent view of the city
Liked least: Lack of proper bed (e.g. rollaways) for extra guests.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Apr 2015
Thank you very much :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing