We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveller rating
20
15
12
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
15
12
3
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an overnight stay excellent staffs excellent room ferry terminal light sleeper room was clean excellent hotel male city on arrival floor corridor jetty maldives transfer
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 57 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a nice hotel in a good location. It's only a simple 5 minute walk to the jetty that has ferries going to the airport island. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Has many food outlets nearby with ATM facilities. A great place to stay whilst in Male.

Room Tip: Try and get a room overlooking the airport island and stage show area. I had room 804 and it was a really good room with a great view.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018 via mobile

Nice and lovely hotel... a 5mins wall to the jetty... staffs are nice and helpful... this is my 2nd stay... and I am coming back again next year. The room is nice, sea view and breakfast is included. You can also buy extra foods or your other needs coz there are lots of shops nearby and the hotel is easy to find.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Carina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

We booked this hotel for one night as we were due to go to a resort the next day. The pictures in the web site are much better than the hotel really is. The staff is very friendly and professional, but rooms are old and not well cleaned.

Stayed: August 2018
Thank mordina87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

Our room was relatively comfortable with a great view towards the airport. Breakfast was good but nothing special. This is a perfect place for an overnight stay. Beware, however, if you are a light sleeper because there is 24 hour building work going on opposite the hotel and the mosque next door wakes you up at 5am. The staff are friendly and helpful. The two way free airport transport was very much appreciated.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Kim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

Pros: Friendly and helpful staff. Near to restaurants. Near to mosque. Near to ferry. Strong wifi. Strong aircon. Cool ceiling fan. Comfy bed.

Cons: Leaking aircon. Dirty bathtub(no matter how many times we wash there is still brown water dripping). Low shower head. Mirror and sink not allign. TV is positioned beside the bed. Keycard not working.

Slightly lower than average hotel but it match the price. Balcony view is not bad although there is construction work beside the hotel(check out the pictures for balcony view)

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Fadhli B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews