We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This is NOT a Hotel”
Review of Hotel Bel Air

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Bel Air
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Victoria
Reviewed 21 January 2008

Hotel Bel Air - is NOT a Hotel, as I can't even rate what class this is. Maybe I''ll give 1 star for it.
It looks more like a rundown family home with lots of old rooms rented out.
So be aware! This is NOT a real Hotel, plus the photos you see on their website isa completely ilusion, the place really don't look like that at all. I definately do not recomend it.

  • Stayed: January 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
6  Thank MissLondonbr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (25)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 25 of 25 reviews

Reviewed 8 April 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Die Qual der Wahl. Die Zimmer an der Front bieten eine Aussicht über die Stadt zum Meer, sind aber a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank _timotaun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
Thank Roberto G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank markonosy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank effimia74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
3  Thank JNC2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jana_1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Victoria
0.0 mi away
Coral Strand Smart Choice Hotel Seychelles
0.0 mi away
Berjaya Beau Vallon Bay Resort & Casino - Seychelles
0.0 mi away
Eden Bleu Hotel
Eden Bleu Hotel
#1 of 4 in Victoria
328 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Le Relax Hotel and Restaurant
0.0 mi away
Sunset Beach Hotel
Sunset Beach Hotel
#3 of 3 in Glacis
363 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Bel Air? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Bel Air

Address: P.O.Box 116, Victoria, Mahe Island, Seychelles
Region: Seychelles > Mahe Island > Victoria
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Restaurant Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Victoria
Price Range: £127 - £171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Bel Air 3*
Number of rooms: 7
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Bel Air reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Bel Air Seychelles/Mahe Island

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing