We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Hotel to sleep and dine at Manila”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
The Oasis Paco Park Hotel
Ranked #17 of 109 Hotels in Manila
Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
26 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Hotel to sleep and dine at Manila”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 October 2013

The hotel is a little bit far from Manila night life, but here you can get great swim, meal and sleep, let alone insights to local life around. Perfect choice on your way through Manila to the islands or back home to the West.

Rooms are very large, our double room had even a free extra bed. Furniture and TV are nor brand new, but who cares) The pool is very deep and swimmable – is situated in the courtyard at the fancy restaurant on one side and the hotel’s bar at the other. Guests get vouchers for free drinks at the bar.

The people are very helpful – there is a large ladder from the pool area to the rooms – you can always get help with your luggage – even at 5 a.m.

There is a nice nature park nearby, a local market and a supermarket 10 min walk.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Julia777298484
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

669 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    218
    256
    110
    44
    41
See reviews for
90
193
169
32
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (131)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 October 2013

I am so great being one of the guest who stay in this amazing hotel which is located in Manila . I am pretty sure that this hotel was ideally suited for vacation stays and business travelers who expect value for money and service quality . I found out that this hotel where great personalized service , a comfortable bed and a nice swimming pool won't eat through with your budget . The Oasis provides good accommodation and better equipped bedrooms than any other hotels and each rooms has telephone and it adheres to a high standard of facility wide cleanliness . I can say that this hotel offers a luxurious premises, widest range of guest services, as well as swimming pool and provides excellent cuisine from its famous restaurant MY KiTCHEN by CHEF CRiS .
I won't hesitate to say that this affordable hotel will make sure that your visit to the Philippines would be a great time :)

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kimberly Robles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caloocan, Philippines
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 October 2013

me and my old friends was have a great time spending in this hotel. since we have a reunion we are finding hotel that suite on our needs. the hotel was budget friendly, yet their service was great and high quality.
their employee was very nice and friendly, the rooms was amazingly big and fully furnish. the bed was perfectly soft and comfortable to sleep.
the swimming pool was great.
we spend our time in swimming pool and at night we go outside to find some bars to spend and celebrate our reunion.

Room Tip: rooms on the second floor are great room to stay.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Karlo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beijing
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 September 2013

- Negatives
- room tired, noisy and fairly dirty
- lots of old men with younger local girls (multiple girls)
- food and drink overpriced

+ Positives
- close to tourist places
- staff fairly helpful
- public areas clean

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank MJK701
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caloocan, Caloocan, Philippines
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 September 2013

The Oasis Paco Park hotel is quit clean all staff are very friendly and attentive, the service was good, the linen of thier bed is so soft and clean. the deluxe room were very clear and decorated with wall paintings. wonderful swimming pool, the location is in the center of manila near at paco park, manila city hall, luneta park, rizal park and robinson's place manila. the hotel is centrally located within walking distance or short taxi ride to the most attractions.i also find out that the restaurant of the hotel was fantastic.. the food was fabulous...i really enjoyed the night that i spend thier...

Room Tip: corner suites are large and sunny
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Regine T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Level Contributor
72 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 September 2013

Been to many other restaurants in Manila but was brought here by friends. Although the food was good, the ridiculously high prices did not justify the location of the place. I mean we are talking P1,000+ on a single dish - for lunch??!!! I would not pay that for dinner. Heck I went to Sulit in Makati and their food prices were nowhere like this.

Needless to say thats the last time I'll be going there.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank frogtog2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
48 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 September 2013

You get what you paid for and this is a budget hotel. Not fancy. The room was clean and large enough. The hotel itself is aged and certainly not placed in an area with a view. The staff was fine. The food was WAY overpriced! 50pisos for water?? come on..

The pool is small but nice enough.

Bottom line if you are on a budget in Manila and want a clean enough room this hotel will do.

Room Tip: No elevator so if you don't want to climb a lot get a room on a lower floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tahitisteve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manila hotels
Regency Grand Suites
#16 of 109 in Manila
4.0 of 5 bubbles 226 reviews
Ermita
Bayview Park Hotel Manila
Bayview Park Hotel Manila
#15 of 109 in Manila
3.5 of 5 bubbles 770 reviews
Ermita
Casa Bocobo Hotel
Casa Bocobo Hotel
#19 of 109 in Manila
4.0 of 5 bubbles 484 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Malate
Kimberly Hotel
Kimberly Hotel
#11 of 109 in Manila
4.0 of 5 bubbles 245 reviews
Hotel H2O
#10 of 109 in Manila
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,157 reviews
Malate
Red Planet Ermita, Manila
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Oasis Paco Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Oasis Paco Park Hotel

Property: The Oasis Paco Park Hotel
Address: 1032-34 Belen Street, Manila, Luzon 1007, Philippines
Region: Philippines > Luzon > Metro Manila > Manila
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 109 Hotels in Manila
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — The Oasis Paco Park Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Manila's Original Boutique Hotel, the Oasis Park Hotel features comfortable 50 room hotel built around a spacious swimming pool, restaurant, cafe and sports bar, and is truly an oasis in the heart of downtown Manila. The restaurant and bar facilities have been expanded to provide a choice of air-conditioned or alfresco dining. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Hotelopia, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Travel Book Philippines, Inc. so you can book your The Oasis Paco Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing