We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Damien peter Auksorius at oasis park”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
The Oasis Paco Park Hotel
Ranked #17 of 109 Hotels in Manila
Hobart, Australia
Level Contributor
80 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Damien peter Auksorius at oasis park”
Reviewed 13 June 2014 via mobile

Hi my name is damien , I stayed at oasis park over the Christmas break , we found the rooms to be very cheap , but also very very nice , we also loved the pool and we swam each day , loved it all and the restaurant was excellent also

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank damian a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

667 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    218
    254
    110
    44
    41
See reviews for
90
192
168
32
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (131)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed 11 June 2014



I commend the chef for the excellent service rendered when we dined here last April. The food was sumptuous without being overwhelming and I would definitely recommend this place to my friends so that they too may be able to feast on the mouth-watering delicacies served here.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mayv1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 June 2014

The hotel is in an old, uninteresting corner of Manila, but it really is an oasis with beautiful pool, staircase, good large room and great food, coffee. It's right next door to a monument for their national hero, and its not too far to intramuros (walk or taxi). The price is a bargain.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Doccol1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cavite City, Philippines
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 June 2014

Eating at MY KITCHEN was truly a great experience. The restaurant is very clean and very comfortable. The wait staff are very hospitable and beautiful. The food was excellent! I really like they're GELATO and RISOTTO OX-TONGUE especially THE ORIGINAL. I will definitely come back and eat there again. I'd definitely recommend this to others!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank FroilanFulgar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bloomington, Minnesota
Level Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 May 2014

Truly an oasis in the midst of Manila, the stay at the Oasis Paco Park was enjoyable and provided a welcome refuge from the hustle and bustle of Manila. Stayed in a Deluxe Room initially and later a Superior over the mid-April to end of April trip. The beds were comfortable, the room was clean and the air conditioning quiet and essential considering the daily 100F + heat index. Great location near Ermita with many historical places and shopping opportunities nearby by foot or by a 100 - 200 peso taxi ride. Although the in-house restaurant, My Kitchen by Chef Chris, provided very good food and excellent service, delivery service from Chow King, Pizza Hut and Jolli Bee provided an affordable in-room alternative to the lofty lunch and the dinner prices of the restaurant. Really appreciated the attentive staff from the doormen, the security, the front desk and the housekeepers. Loved the pool and the the table areas around it for a swim and a rest stop with drinks and gelato from Chef Chris. Extremely affordable room prices and a real bargain in view of nearby 3 or more star hotels. Highly recommend this place and look forward to the opportunity to stay at the Oasis Paco Park again.

Room Tip: For the money, a superior is the better value than the deluxe. Rooms facing the Paco Park street sid...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank westerntrailrider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Culver City, California
Level Contributor
66 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 May 2014

Location was good, walking distance to the Robinson's mall and the park. Our guest room and bathroom were clean & spotless, beds and pillows comfortable, and the air conditioner was kicking which was a relief since it was sweltering hot in Manila during our visit. The staff were friendly and accommodating and it was a big plus that the restaurant served really fantastic sandwiches. Overall, we had a nice stay at the Oasis Paco Park.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank celestoid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, null, Singapore
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 May 2014

My husband and I checked into The Oasis Paco Park Hotel, uncertain of what to expect. We were pleasantly welcomed by smiling doorman and reception staff. The bedroom which was on the second floor, was large, had good selection of tv stations and most importantly it was clean. We also ate at the restaurant, Chef Chris and the flank steak was excellent! So was the home made gelato. I'd definitely go back to stay there again!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank veron0702
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manila hotels
Regency Grand Suites
#16 of 109 in Manila
226 reviews
Ermita
Bayview Park Hotel Manila
Bayview Park Hotel Manila
#15 of 109 in Manila
765 reviews
Ermita
Casa Bocobo Hotel
Casa Bocobo Hotel
#19 of 109 in Manila
484 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel H2O
#10 of 109 in Manila
1,156 reviews
Malate
Kimberly Hotel
Kimberly Hotel
#11 of 109 in Manila
245 reviews
Malate
Red Planet Ermita, Manila
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Oasis Paco Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Oasis Paco Park Hotel

Property: The Oasis Paco Park Hotel
Address: 1032-34 Belen Street, Manila, Luzon 1007, Philippines
Region: Philippines > Luzon > Metro Manila > Manila
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 109 Hotels in Manila
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — The Oasis Paco Park Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Manila's Original Boutique Hotel, the Oasis Park Hotel features comfortable 50 room hotel built around a spacious swimming pool, restaurant, cafe and sports bar, and is truly an oasis in the heart of downtown Manila. The restaurant and bar facilities have been expanded to provide a choice of air-conditioned or alfresco dining. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotelopia, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Travel Book Philippines, Inc. so you can book your The Oasis Paco Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing