We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (871)
Filter reviews
871 results
Traveller rating
315
309
138
56
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
315
309
138
56
53
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 871 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2019

I arrived to check in and discovered that due to some mistake I may have made, my reservation was listed for the wrong date. Though the front desk staff said there was room available that day, management refused to change the date on my reservation. So I had to lose the prepaid cost of the three days' stay, while they lost the additional two days' occupancy I was intending. No matter, the decor and cleanliness appeared to be lacking, and I ended up finding an excellent value not too far away. I will say the front desk staff was very sympathetic and helped as much as they could.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Brian Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 March 2019 via mobile

The hotel has a nice ambiance from the outside to the inside. The staffs are very polite and accommodating when it comes to our needs. The rooms are neat and very comfortable to stay at. As for the foods, all that are served in their restaurants are delicious and satisfying. The place is perfect for family bondings.

I'll surely checked in again soon.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Rosalie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 March 2019 via mobile

Aside from great service and accommodation its very affordable. Me and my friends are enjoy the view and take selfies together in Paco Park. We did really enjoy the stay and the pool. They very accommodative. I will surely recommend this.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Irish May B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 March 2019

Great hotel! the price are affordable and the rooms are elegant. approachable staffs.The ambiance is nice specially the front desk that is also friendly to the guest. good location, friendly staff and comfortable rooms. i surely recommend it to my family and friends.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank edemkate
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 March 2019

what a great hotel! friendly and attentive personnels. The ambiance is really relaxing that it gives an 'Old Manila' feel. the location is great especially for tourists because there are nearby tourist spots and malls.

Room tip: rooms with the view of the pool
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angelica P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews