We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
City Garden Suites(Manila)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$180
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$165
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$75
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Bayleaf Intramuros(Manila)(Great Value!)
US$57
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$66/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$307
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel H2O(Manila)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$101
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kimberly Hotel(Manila)(Great Value!)
US$102
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$46
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$128
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (532)
Filter reviews
532 results
Traveller rating
138
239
106
27
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
138
239
106
27
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspetite roomrizal parkwalking distancefree breakfastmedical examsmall windowsimple hotelminute walkmoney changerair conrobinsons mallstayed for one nightbudget hotelearly checkhousekeeping staffshort stayhot shower
Filter
Updating list...
199 - 204 of 532 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2014

We stayed here DEcember 2011 and the stay was pleasant it was a 2 night stay was quiet clean and they put on a nice breakfast. It has wifi for your laptop etc and good air cons. Will be staying again pretty soon

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Nhela S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

I was really impressed at the quality of this hotel for such an affordable price. The room was actually quite large and I never felt cramped with the exception of the bathroom. A word to all the other Americans out there with well-endowed derrières, you may not fit properly on the toilet sitting down. I thought that this was hilarious and didn't mind sitting crooked, but aside from this the location is great and is only a little ways from the LRT station. There is good food around, it is within walking distance of Intramuros and other sites and parks, and overall I really enjoyed my stay here.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Connor G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Was booked on booking.com for 2500 a night, but when I arrived, there was a promotion for 2200 per night, so I took the walk-in promotion and cancelled the booking. There are some "stunners" working at the main desk. The rooms are modern, but small and dark. Beds are comfortable and the room was quiet. There are a lot of fast food restaurants in the surrounding neighborhood within a couple hundred meters, such as McDonalds, Jollibee, Chow King, Inasal, etc. The hotel breakfast was quite good, but they prefer you to select the night before and choose a breakfast dining time. This isn't enforced. It seemed like they have a number of trainees doing some of the housekeeping as many hotels have these days, due to all of the nearby University programs in Hotel and Restaurant Management. Rizal park is only a few minutes away. The hotel is under 200 pesos from the airport using a metered taxi even in moderately heavy traffic. The wifi was good and included in the price.

Room Tip: I stayed in 2 rooms and both were adequate.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Minburi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2014

Casa Bocobo is an okay hotel as far as the rooms are concerned. But the customer service and english of the staff is just awful. The area around Casa bocobo is one to avoid at night though.
If you can speak tagalog it would be alot easier to communicate with staff.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Isaac B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014

The staff are courteous and helpful. No elevator. Dark hallway and you cannot get any reading inside the room since the lighting is bad. No mirror in the room, only in the bathroom. They charge early check-in per hour. They only provide bar of soap, shampoo, towel and toilet tissue. Very close to the Luneta Park, and walking distance to a mall. Breakfast was mediocre.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank bebeth m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews