We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
£31
Priceline
£23
Go to your Happy Price
Vio.com
£22
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
gellaboco
Hong Kong, China

Spacious room

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 31 Jul 2018via mobile
The room was spacious the aircon is good also the cable channel...we had problems with the WiFi but still OK...the kids enjoy the bathtub the hotel is very accessible there's a lot of fast food and restaurant near the area, mini-stop and pure gold jr...
Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
£70
Fully refundable
  • Vio.com
    £63
  • Agoda.com
    £62
  • Expedia.com
    £86
0.4 miles from Paragon Tower Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
£40
  • Vio.com
    £32
  • Agoda.com
    £30
  • Expedia.com
    £33
0.2 miles from Paragon Tower Hotel
Free Wifi
Booking.com
£22
  • Vio.com
    £18
  • Trip.com
    £20
  • Expedia.com
    £21
1.4 miles from Paragon Tower Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
£41
Fully refundable
  • Official Site
    £39
  • Agoda.com
    £36
  • Expedia.com
    £41
0.1 miles from Paragon Tower Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
                  rollizimmer
Booking.com
£22
  • Vio.com
    £21
  • Agoda.com
    £18
  • Priceline
    £22
0.6 miles from Paragon Tower Hotel
Free Wifi
The Pool at the Regency Grand Suites
Booking.com
£43
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    £47
  • Agoda.com
    £34
  • Hotels.com
    £48
0.5 miles from Paragon Tower Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
£61
  • Agoda.com
    £48
  • Expedia.com
    £52
  • Priceline
    £52
0.5 miles from Paragon Tower Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
£34
Fully refundable
  • travelup.com
    £34
  • KLOOK
    £30
  • Expedia.com
    £37
0.2 miles from Paragon Tower Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
£184
Fully refundable
  • Sofitel
    £184
  • Priceline
    £181
  • Vio.com
    £184
1.9 miles from Paragon Tower Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
£46
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    £89
  • Agoda.com
    £44
  • Hotels.com
    £94
1.4 miles from Paragon Tower Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Manila
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
80 results
Traveller rating
7
29
33
9
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
7
29
33
9
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 80 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

..Spacious room for a Family of five..Weak Wifi connectivity..no canteen..no free Breakfast..Poor security..Pleasing desk attendants..convenient stores and foodcarts nearby..just average services..tiny roaches roaming around..vantage place for St Luke Ext Clinic Medical Exam..few blocks away from US Embassy..limited parking spots..and most of all don't expect too much on this hotel...

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Wann S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 May 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 nights with 6 other guests in 1 room. Rooms were big and clean. There's wifi available but it proved to be useless. 0 internet connection. Informed front desk about it but did nothing about it.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank marlona20
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 December 2017 via mobile

The first night we stayed there someone broke into our room and took all of our money and belongings as well as breaking all our suitcases. The hotel didn't take any responsibility and we were never able to talk to the manager about the issue. They never even contacted the police to make a report and we had to do that all on our own. They had the security images to see who entered our room but never showed it to us and told us they will take care of it. We never found out what happened. We didn't even get any compensation for our stay or anything else. They basically said we can't do anything about it and didn't want to take responsibility for their lack of security or service. I would never stay here again nor would I ever recommend anyone to stay in this hotel. Horrible service.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
12  Thank Travel0v3r
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 December 2017

We booked 1 night in a double deluxe room. It was spacious, clean and very relaxing. I chose this hotel because it was near Manila Ocean Park, around 15 minutes walk away. Also near alot of restaurants and convenience store, everything you need is in walking distance. Great service, very accommodating and friendly staff. Fast Internet connection too in our room.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Padparadscha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 August 2017

I booked 2 nights on this hotel for my medical exam in St. Luke's. Even though the building itself is quite old and so is the room, the location is perfect for those who will have to do the same and queue at St. Luke's at 4AM. It's literally just a minute walk to the center. Ive booked for the Deluxe room which has 2 Single beds. The room is spacious but quite empty. The bathroom is clean. There were lil cockroaches that appeared overnight but didn't really bother me. For the price, I wasn't really expecting too much. The staff were very friendly. The Wifi connection was fast. :)

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Em G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews