We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
£31
Priceline
£24
Go to your Happy Price
Vio.com
£21
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
JocelleG

Breakfast we ordered from the hotel taste really good and the portion is quite big

3.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 10 Oct 2023
The hotel breakfast food taste good and the portion is big. No iron and blower was provided, they will charge 100 pesos per hour once you request for iron or a blower. The room is spacious, the water heater is working on and off even they fixed it, it will still be cold after some time.
Date of stay: October 2023
Room Tip: It’s 5 minutes walk going to robinsons manila, and 11 minutes drives to sm city manila, there is...
Trip type: Travelled with family
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
£71
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    £76
  • Agoda.com
    £62
  • Expedia.com
    £78
0.4 miles from Paragon Tower Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
£38
  • Vio.com
    £30
  • Agoda.com
    £29
  • Priceline
    £36
0.2 miles from Paragon Tower Hotel
Free Wifi
Booking.com
£23
  • Vio.com
    £19
  • Priceline
    £22
  • Trip.com
    £20
1.4 miles from Paragon Tower Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
£74
  • Expedia.com
    £76
  • Vio.com
    £56
  • Hotels.com
    £67
0.5 miles from Paragon Tower Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
The Pool at the Regency Grand Suites
Booking.com
£44
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    £47
  • Vio.com
    £35
  • Expedia.com
    £47
0.5 miles from Paragon Tower Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Vio.com
£20
  • Booking.com
    £23
  • Priceline
    £24
  • Expedia.com
    £25
0.6 miles from Paragon Tower Hotel
Free Wifi
Booking.com
£96
  • Vio.com
    £86
  • Agoda.com
    £85
  • Hotels.com
    £123
0.5 miles from Paragon Tower Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
£35
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    £37
  • KLOOK
    £29
  • Agoda.com
    £32
0.2 miles from Paragon Tower Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
£41
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    £47
  • Agoda.com
    £36
  • Hotels.com
    £46
0.1 miles from Paragon Tower Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
£151
  • Sofitel
    £151
  • travelup.com
    £146
  • Vio.com
    £149
1.9 miles from Paragon Tower Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Manila
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
80 results
Traveller rating
7
29
33
9
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
7
29
33
9
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 80 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2020

The room was opened and both the air conditioning and TV were on when I reached my room. I was initially scared that somebody must be inside.

My beddings, AC, TV, shower, etc are all old and should be updated. It was slippery in the bath tub and I could feel a bump at its bottom area so I decided to quickly finish my shower. The cleaning of my room was not done well.

The neighborhood is composed of some high rise buildings, private dwellings, restaurants, vendors selling their wares, tricycle drivers waiting for their passengers, Pure Gold Grocery, etc.

I booked and paid for 2 nights, but only stayed for 1 night when my Korean Air flights were changed. Did not feel that I would stay here again when I visit Manila.

Room tip: Continue your research for cheap and clean hotel.
Date of stay: March 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank LolaGo1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 February 2020

This hotel has a spacious room, good airconditioning but the bathroom needs tidying up, black grouts stick out. Bathroom warm water is available but Barrel bolt Lock on the door is malfunctioning. Parking Space is limited to only 2 which is a turn-off. There are no restaurant or even a small cafeteria within the building. The ladies at the counter is always looking at their cellphones either playing games or chatting, not so attentive to guests.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank drewkt555
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 December 2019 via mobile

Room aircon is good.. yet have problems on hot water. Hotel maintenance able to repair.

No parking area.. security guard on duty seems like not knowing his role.

Counter staffs needs orientation on customer service.. dont even know how to say good morning.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank johanmunoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 December 2019

Paragon Tower Hotel has very spacious rooms and a cold air con. There are some small cockroaches in the room however, and I had to wait for a long time to get my room. The location was good as it was near many amenities such as restaurants and a mall.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Jonah G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 October 2018 via mobile

Pros: 1. Spacious room
2. Good Air-conditioning
3. Receptionists are friendly and dependable
4. Good location
5. Good water supply
Cons:
1. Poor room service
2. No electric kettle
3. No hair dryer
4. Insects are everywhere ( ants and cockroaches )
5. Incomplete dining set
6. Fridge stinks
7. Very poor internet and wifi signal

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank ernestp893
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews