We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
andreadecillia
Luxembourg

Good hotel

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 10 May 2024
Good hotel very well located.

The lobby and restaurant area are very nice and modern nonetheless the rooms (at least ours) is a little outdated.

Rooms are spacious, the bed is comfortable and so are the pillows. The room had a large TV, ironing facility, a shower and a bath.
The minus of the room is the light that comes in early in the morning and the complementary water, for the price of the room at least water should be offered.

Food wise, the breakfast is amazing, you will find local dishes but also more intentional ones, sadly the dinner buffet (which we tried) doesn’t provide the same type and amount of food.

The hotel is also having a fitness, a pool and spa area, a basketball court, rooms for meetings and a nice cocktail bar serving good quality drinks.

Staff was amazing, friendly, nice and lovely.

Overall it was a good stay, but would recommend for short stays.
Date of stay: May 2024
Room Tip: If you have trouble sleeping due to light, pay attention as it gets bright very early
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    £88
  • ZenHotels.com
    £65
  • Booking.com
0.1 miles from Sheraton Manila Bay
Free Wifi
Pool
                  rollizimmer
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £20
  • Hotels.com
0.1 miles from Sheraton Manila Bay
Free Wifi
Get rewarded with One Key
  • travelup.com
  • Expedia.com
    £111
  • Priceline
0.2 miles from Sheraton Manila Bay
Free Wifi
Free parking
The Pool at the Regency Grand Suites
£43
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    £43
  • Priceline
0.1 miles from Sheraton Manila Bay
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    £30
  • Booking.com
0.5 miles from Sheraton Manila Bay
Free Wifi
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £32
  • Booking.com
0.6 miles from Sheraton Manila Bay
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Algotels
  • ZenHotels.com
    £73
  • Booking.com
0.9 miles from Sheraton Manila Bay
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    £19
  • Booking.com
1.9 miles from Sheraton Manila Bay
Free Wifi
Free parking
Queen Room
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £20
  • Priceline
0.3 miles from Sheraton Manila Bay
Free Wifi
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £43
  • Expedia.com
    £101
0.9 miles from Sheraton Manila Bay
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Manila
Reviews (1,853)
Filter reviews
1,853 results
Traveller rating
1,137
519
111
50
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,137
519
111
50
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pan pacific pacific lounge top floor manila bay welcome drink breakfast buffet excellent hotel robinsons mall late check security asia pesos staycation filipino ms embassy
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,853 reviews
Reviewed 10 May 2024

Room was spacious. The kids loved the room and they loved taking bubble baths in the bathtub and swimming in the hotel’s pool. Their breakfast buffet had a wide array of choices and changed from day to day. I particularly loved their egg omelette. Hotel staff (from the security guards, concierge, restaurant and housekeeping) were all kind too.

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ainnix
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 May 2024

Had the most comfortable stay. Had a minor problem but sir Jake solved the issue. Staff are very helpful as well. Food was superb! Loved the gym as well. Probably my favorite part of my stay. Short walk to Robinsons Mall and plenty of food choices around.

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bianca V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 May 2024

We stayed here this week for a 4 day trip to Manila, and found everyone to be extremely welcoming and friendly. From the moment we got out of our Grab ride, we were extended a warm welcome at the driveway by Security, Front Desk, and Guest Services.

Our room was on the 11th floor, and we loved the view from our room of Manila. The bed was very comfortable with fresh sheets changed every day by Housekeeping. The bathroom was extremely spacious with clean linen changed daily, and I love their sustainable residential amenities.

We did not get the chance to enjoy their F&B outlets, but the food presentation and the ambiance looked spectacular.

The location is in the heart of Manila, and it is full of life till late at night. As a Marriott Bonvoy member, we were recognised for our status, and the team were always proactive in responding to the chat. We enjoyed our stay here, and look forward to returning!

Room tip: The night life in the area is alive till late. We heard a handful of lovely voices belting out on the nearby KTV, but it did not bother us!
Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank smurphetteee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 April 2024

My stay was excellent the staff was excellent i really enjoyed myself and planning again to come and stay at the sharaton and manila bay!!

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elisa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 April 2024

The Sheraton Manila Bay's front desk team exemplifies outstanding service. One example of the team's excellence is Lloyd. He went out of his way to satisfy my request to repair some clothing on-site. The alteration was accomplished within hours at the hotel with Lloyd personally relaying instructions to the seamstress. My compliments to Lloyd and kudos to the Sheraton for its customer service ethic.

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Odyssey60038140555
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jake Mauricio, Guest Services / Front Office at Sheraton Manila Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2024

Dear Valued Guest,

On behalf of the entire hotel team, thank you for sharing your stay experience.

It is always encouraging to hear positive feedback, particularly from those who matter the most – you! Your feedback has been shared with our community particularly with Lloyd and the entire Front Desk Team to celebrate the great guest experiences we delivered. Once again, I appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback.

We hope to welcome you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews