We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
£43
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
ChieChua
Philippines

Family Weekend

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 28 May 2018
This is a tenured hotel. But does not disappoint. Its experience allowed it to provide its guests the best experience every time one enters its lobby. From the lobby, to the front desk, smiles will welcome every guest. One thing to note, their rooms is never old. The ambiance grew with time. The beds gives each guest more sleeping time. Century Park is Century Park hotel for a reason. Will never get tired of bringing the family there.
Date of stay: December 2017
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
£41
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    £41
1.4 miles from Century Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
£52
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
1.7 miles from Century Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Queen Room
Tripadvisor
£24
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    £24
1.2 miles from Century Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £65
  • Expedia.com
    £85
1.0 miles from Century Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
                  rollizimmer
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £20
  • Vio.com
0.8 miles from Century Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Exterior
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Sofitel
    £184
  • travelup.com
0.8 miles from Century Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £32
  • Vio.com
1.4 miles from Century Park Hotel
Free Wifi
The Pool at the Regency Grand Suites
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £39
  • Expedia.com
    £47
1.0 miles from Century Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £20
  • Expedia.com
    £21
2.8 miles from Century Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £32
  • Algotels
1.5 miles from Century Park Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Manila
Reviews (657)
Filter reviews
657 results
Traveller rating
107
251
210
48
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
107
251
210
48
40
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
85 - 90 of 657 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2018

Stayed for 3 nights for the 2019 Lim's National Convention. All luggage pass thru X-Ray. Rooms were ready before the check in time since the host already arranged the room accommodations for the delegates. Hotel room has twin comfortable beds. . Wifi is weak. It has bedside outlets for charging your gadgets. The safety deposit box is obsolete & confusing to use. Elevator doors are noisy every time it opens or closes. Some elevator buttons does not work. I have to transfer to other elevator to go to the pool. .Bathroom is clean but is already showing its age. There are 2 pools, there is a lap pool & the other pool is very deep. And there were flight crew of Philippines Airlines using the pool as their training ground. Pool lounge chairs are broken but are still used. The jacuzzi is relaxing. See photos) Breakfast was good with a variety of foods. Restaurant staff are friendly & attentive especially to Aloiza, Chari & Melissa. Chef Raymond personally served my breakfast congee. Dining chairs are rusty .The paint have already chip off. Special mention to bell service staff Austin who personally handed me my luggage.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jun L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 May 2018

We stayed in this hotel for 4 nights its was nice and the location is great ,too close to the restaurant.my comment only is the reception staff are not friendly at all...... they think maybe they are the owner of the hotel especially the gentleman .............

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank kenjihilfiker
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 April 2018 via mobile

I got here just by chance as my flight was delayed and missed my connection to the final destination.
I have to say this is not the first time PAL grounds me in Manila and last time they put me in an awful hotel. Luckily this time I ended up at Century Park.
Yes it is an old hotel but the service is great, food is good and it’s free!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Cosmopolitan67
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 April 2018 via mobile

We check in at the century park and opted to have a room service food even if there is a lot of food restaurant outside we try their stirloin steak katsudon bento halo halo and bibingka and i was surprise because it is indeed a large serving of food for about 2k pesos our room is also spacious i book deluxe but there is no available so the information told me that she will going to upgrade us on suite room at 14th floor smoking room the pool os also big about 10ft is the deepest and 3ft for the kids there is also a lap pool but it is close for renovation

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank mariel c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 April 2018 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel for 3 days, location is nice, very near to mall and resto. The hotel lobby is just ok, not spectacular. Room is clean but very old. Amenities are cheap. You can smell the cigarette smoke outside your room. Breakfast is simple, very few dishes to choose.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank john o
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews