We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
ZenHotels.com
£33
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Scott B

Home away from home

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 24 Mar 2020via mobile
Love this place. Have written several reviews in the past. Nothing has changed. Close to many attractions. Malls. University. Adamson and LaSalle to name two. Rizal Park. Mall of Asia is a short Taxi ride away. Of course the US Embassy is literally across the street.
Great staff and great breakfast which is included with your stay. Love it.
Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marketing Department, Marketing at Bayview Park Hotel Manila, responded to this review
Responded 17 May 2020
Good day, dearest guest! Thank you for leaving Bayview Park Hotel Manila a perfect rating! We are delighted to hear that you consider us your Home away from home.

The hotel is indeed in a close proximity to a lot of attractions! We hope you were able to visit and make the most of them during your stay with us.

We take pride in our staff who has undergone various training and seminars to ensure that you, our valued guests, can have the best experience you can with us, your home by the bay.

We hope you and your family is safe and well during these trying times.

'Til the next time. See you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
£34
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
0.1 miles from Bayview Park Hotel Manila
Free Wifi
Tripadvisor
£22
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
1.4 miles from Bayview Park Hotel Manila
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
£20
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
0.7 miles from Bayview Park Hotel Manila
Free Wifi
Tripadvisor
£103
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
1.5 miles from Bayview Park Hotel Manila
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £68
  • Priceline
0.5 miles from Bayview Park Hotel Manila
Free Wifi
Pool
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    £56
  • Booking.com
0.4 miles from Bayview Park Hotel Manila
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £87
  • Priceline
0.4 miles from Bayview Park Hotel Manila
Free Wifi
Free parking
The Pool at the Regency Grand Suites
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    £42
  • Booking.com
0.5 miles from Bayview Park Hotel Manila
Free Wifi
Pool
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    £42
  • Expedia.com
    £46
0.2 miles from Bayview Park Hotel Manila
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • Sofitel
    £186
  • Hotels.com
1.8 miles from Bayview Park Hotel Manila
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Manila
Reviews (1,221)
Filter reviews
1,221 results
Traveller rating
310
381
315
115
100
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
310
381
315
115
100
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 1,221 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2020

Great hotel in a perfect location. Lots of research done to find good hotel close to transport links, at reasonable cost. Turned out to be the right choice. Staff friendly and helpful. Will definitely try to stay here next time we're in Manila

Date of stay: March 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JamlynV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 March 2020

We are a family of five, traveling with young children, arrived at the hotel late at night and was surprised to know that our room got upgraded to deluxe. What a great way of making up from our travel stressors, from flight cancellation to rebookings, delays and corona virus scare. Kids had fun at the pool the following day after a quick breakfast at starbucks located in the ground level beside the hotel. Overall it was a very pleasant and convenient stay since our goal was to visit the US embassy just accross the hotel. A good night sleep gave us the positive results we long for😊👍

Date of stay: March 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sightsee295140
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marketing Department, Marketing at Bayview Park Hotel Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2020

Good day, dear guest! Thank you so much for leaving Bayview Park Hotel Manila a perfect rating! We are so glad and honored to hear from you.

We are delighted to know that you had a great stay at the hotel. It is nice to know the kids had fun at the pool! We also have an Activity Center for them, open on weekends; we hope you were able to visit!

Besides Starbucks, the hotel is also close to other restaurants like Yellow Cab, J.Co donuts, and some malls and you could have visited. When COVID-19 has subsided, we hope you could also visit the parks and museums that are near the hotel.

Congratulations on the positive results!

Stay safe, dear guest. See you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2020

This place for accommodation is pretty much convenient if one does not want the annoying traffic.

The rooms are cozy and there are also religious books inside should one find the time to reflect on something metaphysical.

Great place for a great stay!

Room tip: Rooms are neat.
Date of stay: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Minamoto_Yoshitsune
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 March 2020

We had a good time spending our stay in Bayview Park Hotel Manila. The Hotel staff are very accommodating esp the room attendant. They have a complimentary massage that makes me and my mother relaxed. The food in the complimentary buffet breakfast is very good. We will definitely come back.

Room tip: The sink in room 813 needs to be fixed as it sometimes clogged.
Date of stay: March 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nancyguiang
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 March 2020

It was a great experience!,I like the food,Hotel Staffs are friendly and accommodating!The room is spacious and clean,I had a great stay indeed!,I will definitely come back and stay here if I have business in Manila!Highly recommended!

Date of stay: March 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jhonnabacalla
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews