We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
£47
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Booking.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Frank Joseph
Quezon City, Philippines

Great Hotel Staycation Experience

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 12 Jan 2024
Good Service, Good Staff, A Real Pet Friendly Place. Very accessible to other places like Malls, park, spa. Will be our place to go every end of the year to celebrate New Year. Good place to relax and very quiet environment within Metro Manila.
Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Natalie Ng, General Manager at Hotel Kimberly Manila, responded to this review
Responded 19 Mar 2024
Dear Jornakels,

Thank you for your review and feedback. I am glad you enjoyed your staycation and we look forward to seeing you every year!

PS. If you have any recommendations or suggestions to make your experience 5 stars, do let us know
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
                  rollizimmer
Tripadvisor
£20
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
0.3 miles from Hotel Kimberly Manila
Free Wifi
Tripadvisor
£34
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.6 miles from Hotel Kimberly Manila
Free Wifi
Tripadvisor
£46
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
0.5 miles from Hotel Kimberly Manila
Free Wifi
Free parking
Queen Room
Tripadvisor
£24
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
0.4 miles from Hotel Kimberly Manila
Free Wifi
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £69
  • Priceline
0.3 miles from Hotel Kimberly Manila
Free Wifi
Pool
The Pool at the Regency Grand Suites
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £42
  • Priceline
0.2 miles from Hotel Kimberly Manila
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £20
  • Priceline
1.8 miles from Hotel Kimberly Manila
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £58
  • Algotels
1.0 miles from Hotel Kimberly Manila
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Sofitel
    £184
  • travelup.com
1.6 miles from Hotel Kimberly Manila
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
  • Algotels
  • ZenHotels.com
    £33
  • Hotels.com
0.7 miles from Hotel Kimberly Manila
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Manila
Reviews (506)
Filter reviews
506 results
Traveller rating
200
200
71
17
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
200
200
71
17
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews robinsons mall hotel is great room was spacious walking distance breakfast buffet rooms are big nice stay home away from home accommodating staff hotel staff checking in ocean park lrt receptionist stove kitchenette quarantine
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 506 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2024

We've checked in twice and both experiences were excellent, staff were super nice, room was in great condition, buffet breakfast was awesome and they are pet friendly! Cant wait for our next stay with them!

Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Joseph A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Natalie Ng, General Manager at Hotel Kimberly Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2024

Dear josephaY7894IY,

Thank you for the 5 star review! Truly appreciated. We hope to see you return again soon!

Sincerely,
Natalie Ng

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2024

Staff are always friendly, smiling and helpful in every way possible. Great hotel to stay at since it has a range of services including great breakfast buffet and special events buffet. It is also near a massive shopping centre (Robinsons) so very convenient for eating outside, shopping for gifts etc.

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Matthew I
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Natalie Ng, General Manager at Hotel Kimberly Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2024

Dear 831matthewi,

Thank you very much for the 5 star review. We are glad you had a great stay and enjoyed the buffets and location. We'd love to see you return again!

Sincerely,
Natalie Ng

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2024

Very clean, service staff are friendly and helpful. The location is very accessible to the main road of the area. Walking distance to a major mall, various restaurants, parks, and a hospital. Outside noise is still tolerable when you are inside the room with open windows, but with closed windows it is quiet.

Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Carla R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Natalie Ng, General Manager at Hotel Kimberly Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2024

Dear G5468DLcarlar,

Thank you for your review and comments. We are glad to note you loved the cleanliness, service and location. We hope to see you return to stay with us again!

Sincerely,
Natalie Ng

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2023

The staff was super nice and helpful! It was easy to arrange and request something with them. Additionally, served breakfast was really good! The hotel location also was a top notch! Its just few steps to everything! All in all, our stay wad really great!

Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank tina1329
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Natalie Ng, General Manager at Hotel Kimberly Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2024

Dear tina1329,

Thank you for your 5 star review - very much appreciated. I'm glad you had a great stay and liked the service, food and location! We hope to see you return again soon.

Sincerely,
Natalie Ng

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2023

Price is good and service was great.. from front office, security, bell boy and restaurant staff, we were amazed of the breakfast buffe,t compliments ro the chef.. Thank you for your sevice. We enjoyed our overnight stay.

Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank arevaloannablanca
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Manila Feedback, General Manager at Hotel Kimberly Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 25 December 2023

Thank YOU for the 5 star review and feedback, arevaloannablanca! We truly appreciate it and hope you will come again for a longer stay in the future.

Sincerely,
Natalie Ng

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews