We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
tesscreyes
Brooklyn, New York

Nice place to stay,very accessible.

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 10 Apr 2024
The hotel personnel are very polite and friendly and very responsive to the needs of the guest. The rooms are spacious and clean as well as the bathroom. The breakfast buffet is awesome. It is also accessible to the Mall and Restaurants.
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Manila Feedback, General Manager at Hotel Kimberly Manila, responded to this review
Responded 10 May 2024
Dear tesscreyes,

Thank you very much for the 5 star review and staff compliments. It's great that you enjoyed the rooms and food plus accessibility. We hope to see you return to stay in Hotel Kimberly Manila again soon!

Sincerely,
Natalie Ng
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
£68
Fully refundable
  • Vio.com
  • Agoda.com
    £62
  • Expedia.com
    £88
0.3 miles from Hotel Kimberly Manila
Free Wifi
Pool
The Pool at the Regency Grand Suites
£43
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    £31
  • Vio.com
0.2 miles from Hotel Kimberly Manila
Free Wifi
Pool
£111
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    £81
  • Booking.com
    £96
0.4 miles from Hotel Kimberly Manila
Free Wifi
Free parking
£90
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    £101
  • Agoda.com
    £69
  • Priceline
1.0 miles from Hotel Kimberly Manila
Free Wifi
Free parking
£101
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    £47
  • KLOOK
    £38
  • Priceline
1.0 miles from Hotel Kimberly Manila
Free Wifi
Free parking
                  rollizimmer
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    £21
  • KLOOK
    £17
  • Vio.com
0.3 miles from Hotel Kimberly Manila
Free Wifi
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    £35
  • Agoda.com
    £28
  • Expedia.com
    £31
0.6 miles from Hotel Kimberly Manila
Free Wifi
Go to your Happy Price
  • Expedia.com
    £37
  • KLOOK
    £28
  • Hotels.com
    £37
0.7 miles from Hotel Kimberly Manila
Free Wifi
Free parking
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    £21
  • KLOOK
    £17
  • Expedia.com
    £21
1.8 miles from Hotel Kimberly Manila
Free Wifi
Free parking
Queen Room
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    £22
  • KLOOK
    £17
  • Expedia.com
    £33
0.4 miles from Hotel Kimberly Manila
Free Wifi
View more hotels in Manila
Reviews (508)
Filter reviews
508 results
Traveller rating
202
200
71
17
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
202
200
71
17
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews robinsons mall hotel is great room was spacious walking distance breakfast buffet rooms are big nice stay home away from home accommodating staff hotel staff checking in ocean park lrt receptionist stove kitchenette quarantine
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 508 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2024

I’ve stayed at this hotel a few times with my wife and I really like it there. It’s close to shopping and the hospital. The rooms are nice and the hotel is clean. I’ve stayed in the main hotel and the room with the kitchenette in the university tower.

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank amanor48
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Manila Feedback, General Manager at Hotel Kimberly Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2024

Dear amanor48,

Thank you for the 5 star review and - more importantly - for returning again and again over the years! It is truly appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit.

Sincerely,
Natalie Ng

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2024

Very accommodating staff, comfortable rooms, relaxing and peaceful surroundings, lot of food choices in breakfast, and will always be our first choice for staycation in Manila. #bastaHotelKsiguradoKa 💘

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank ArchRogelio
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Natalie Ng, General Manager at Hotel Kimberly Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2024

Dear ArchRogelio,

Greetings! Thank you very much for the 5 star review and for returning once more! We truly appreciate it and are glad you had a great stay once more. We hope to see you return to stay again soon!

Sincerely,
Natalie Ng

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2024

The staff (I commend Val) were all very friendly and helpful and no request for assistance was a problem for them.
We stayed here for more than a month.
A little comment for the house keeping, they kinda bit unfriendly and unapproachable....

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Marshallie Anne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Natalie Ng, General Manager at Hotel Kimberly Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2024

Dear marshallieannem,

Thank you for the 5 star review and feedback. I am glad you had a good long stay with us and appreciated the service extended. I will raise the matter of housekeeping with our team - thank you for bringing it to our attention.

We hope to see you return again.

Sincerely,
Natalie Ng

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2024

We checked in at Hotel Kimberly for my birthday celebration. During check-in our room was not avail by 2pm so we waited for more or less 20mins and since they kept us waiting they offer a complimentary drinks for the delay. During our stay staff service are good they are accommodating and approachable, the room was cool and neat with provided bath and pool towel. They also gave our toddler free milk and biscuit. Breakfast was also good plus factor that the staff are always greeting every guest good morning/aftternoon. But always downside was in thé reception area upon checkout we waited for almost an hour to be cleared. Kudos to The staff in green polo shirt approached me and ask if we’re ok and I said No we were waiting here for almost 50mins my son who’s throwing tantrums already fell asleep. The staff in green polo shirt approach the receptionist to ask if were good to go and maybe the receptionist forgot to inform us that were ok. Maybe next time be alert and mindful of your guest waiting specially us we have a toddler 50mins was too long waiting time for check out. We are always booking a hotel for our special occasions and so far this is the worst when it comes to checkin/out. Suggest to improve on this.

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Neil Allen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Natalie Ng, General Manager at Hotel Kimberly Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2024

Hello neilallenc2024,

This review is not for this hotel. We do not have a pool. However I also manage Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay and would like to assure you that we are addressing the issue of long wait times regardless of volume of guests being handled. Thank you for bringing it to my attention.

Sincerely,
Natalie Ng

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2024 via mobile

I was surprise for the very elegant and good service of this boutique hotel at the heart of Manila. This is was one of the best small hotels I have experience in the city. Hotel was able to maintain good standard comparable to big hotels. For family and business travel experience, this offers a comparable service. Although traffic and parking is a challenge, it will be good location to stay for those with business nearby.

Room tip: Book ahead. Limited parking but rides are nearby. Access to mall and government offices are convenient
Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 244guillermos
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Natalie Ng, General Manager at Hotel Kimberly Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2024

Dear 244guillermos,

It's wonderful to know that we've exceeded your expectations and provided one of the best experiences in the city. It is one of the goals we continuously aim for!

We're committed to maintaining high standards comparable to all other hotels, large or small, through our commitment to ensuring our guests have a memorable stay. While Manila in general has challenges of traffic and parking, I thank you for your understanding and acknowledgment of our convenient location.

I hope you will consider returning again in the future.

Sincerely,
Natalie Ng

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews