We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
ZenHotels.com
£31
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Jobi P

So so hotel- Non smoking but with ashtray inside

Review of Executive Hotel
3.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 25 May 2022
Staffs are approachable and helpful. Rooms are clean however I asked the front desk if i can smoke inside the room they told me all rooms are non smoking but when I entered the room there is an ash tray on the table. I am confused. There is no tooth brush inside the room you need to buy from their store below. As far as I know, this is a 3 star hotel so yoy should provide the basic needs like tooth brush hope you can improve this issue
Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £67
  • Priceline
0.0 miles from Executive Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
                  rollizimmer
Tripadvisor
£21
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
0.2 miles from Executive Hotel
Free Wifi
Tripadvisor
£34
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
0.4 miles from Executive Hotel
Free Wifi
The Pool at the Regency Grand Suites
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £42
  • Priceline
0.1 miles from Executive Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £56
  • Algotels
0.8 miles from Executive Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    £20
  • Hotels.com
1.8 miles from Executive Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Algotels
  • ZenHotels.com
    £33
  • Hotels.com
0.5 miles from Executive Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Sofitel
    £184
  • Priceline
1.4 miles from Executive Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £42
  • Priceline
0.4 miles from Executive Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £48
  • Priceline
1.0 miles from Executive Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Manila
Reviews (647)
Filter reviews
647 results
Traveller rating
95
273
215
50
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
95
273
215
50
14
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 647 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2020 via mobile

Ive been here for 5 days and the stay is relaxing. Church, mall and restaurants at just few steps away. The receptionists were nice and respectful. Rooms were clean and spacious plus the price is very reasonable. I will recommend this to other friends looking for a short relaxation.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Vangiedazo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 January 2020

Room is clean and the location is good, just a few blocks away from the casino and robinsons. Cleaners of the room are great they were also polite when i asked additional towels and water. Staffs at the receptionists are very friendly and helpful. They even spare their time to assist me to book my flight to cebu plus they are also knowledgeable with the tourist spots that i need to see. Overall i am very pleased with my stay and im planning to come back soon.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank RES111782
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 September 2019

The hotel is located in a crowded street near both Las Palmas and Vieve hotels. It is a five-minitue walk to Robinson Mall and other entertainment outlets like L.A.Cafe an G-Point.
From outside the hotel looks new but in reality it has been renovated several times.
Deluxe rooms on 12th floor are large, with a small fridge, a TV set, an open built-in wardrobe, a tea-maker (tea and coffee not provided). The room does not have a view but two small windows which are always locked and shuttered and there is no sunshine in the room so the bed sheets are always damp and smell rotten.The toilet is large and comfortable.
If you are a solo traveller on holiday, please read the following:
1- There is an early arrival charge (1000 Peso) for coming before 2 o'clock noon.
2- The noise from the street and hotel construction is unbearable both at night and in the early morning. It completely spoils your holiday.
3- The non-smiling girls at the reception are like dummies, the only smiling and helpful people in the hotel are the bell boy, the security guy and the cleaners.
4- There are strict regulations and rules in regard to bringing a guest to your room; you have to go the counter, wait for the receptionist to approve your identity, and then fill a form for the guest.
I went to this hotel healthy and strong but left it sick; my holiday was a waste.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Qas419
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 September 2019 via mobile

I had a pleasant stay throughout... thanks to Angel the hotel receptionist. She’s a polite, respectful and beautiful lady.

The room is good in size and the bed is large and comfortable.

The location of the hotel is great... within walking distance to the mall and bars.

It’ll be great if the hotel have a gym.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank 841andys
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 July 2019

Very nice hotels and good value, also perfect location in malate zone, just 2 minutes walking to the mall Robinson.
Room adequate size and very clean with comfortable bed.
Staff very helpeful and they do work with professional attitude.
Thanks all staff from top to bottom.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Amer A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews