We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
£49
Go to your Happy Price
Booking.com
£43
Fully refundable before Sat, 1 Jun
Breakfast included
Agoda.com
£34
Fully refundable before Sat, 1 Jun
Multiple ways to pay
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Ronald L
London, United Kingdom

My travel during Covid-19

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 1 Sept 2020
Excellent place a great location accessible for anything you like tranport,shopping malls,sea views,balcony facing the heart of manila..
I’m enjoying during my stay and I’ll be back again soon! This hotels I will recommend to all especially for tourists and travelers like me.
Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Priceline
£75
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    £70
  • Agoda.com
    £62
  • Expedia.com
    £86
0.1 miles from Regency Grand Suites
Free Wifi
Pool
Priceline
£37
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    £40
  • Agoda.com
    £31
  • Expedia.com
    £35
0.4 miles from Regency Grand Suites
Free Wifi
                  rollizimmer
Priceline
£22
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    £22
  • Vio.com
    £18
  • Agoda.com
    £18
0.2 miles from Regency Grand Suites
Free Wifi
Booking.com
£64
  • Priceline
    £52
  • Agoda.com
    £48
  • Hotels.com
    £62
0.9 miles from Regency Grand Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
£41
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    £39
  • Agoda.com
    £36
  • Expedia.com
    £46
0.4 miles from Regency Grand Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
£35
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    £37
  • KLOOK
    £29
  • Expedia.com
    £38
0.5 miles from Regency Grand Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
Booking.com
£184
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    £182
  • Sofitel
    £184
  • Hotels.com
    £186
1.5 miles from Regency Grand Suites
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
£23
  • Priceline
    £22
  • Vio.com
    £19
  • Expedia.com
    £23
1.8 miles from Regency Grand Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
£96
  • Priceline
    £98
  • Vio.com
    £85
  • Expedia.com
    £114
1.0 miles from Regency Grand Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
£48
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    £49
  • Agoda.com
    £44
  • Hotels.com
    £121
1.0 miles from Regency Grand Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Manila
Reviews (354)
Filter reviews
354 results
Traveller rating
160
110
46
18
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
160
110
46
18
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews robinsons mall swimming pool view of manila bay rooms are clean floor balcony dang housekeeping wifi security lrt
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 354 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2020

It is close to Mall, easy to get taxi, very helpful and friendly staff but they dont have the skills or equipment to clean these bloody floors... we ask them to re-mop but, honestly, all they do is move muddy water around and end result is no different. but 10 points for their trying to please the customer.

Room tip: Buy your own mop
Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank FrequentFlier715362
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 December 2019

One of the best hotel in manila. Staffs are nice and very thoughtful. Been here a lot of times and they gave me a "welcome back" message with a cake. I really felt special and kilig that day. Thank you so much Regency Grand Suites! I will surely go back here with my friends or with my family. Perfect location, very near in malls and other establishments. The view was superb, it was so relaxing and good in the eyes. They value their customers and they are very accommodating and approachable. Value for money..You really get more than what you pay for. Till our next stay guys..thank you so much

Room tip: Higher floors have a really good view.
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gambac23
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 December 2019

I'd give this a 2.5 if I could. I've stayed here several times now and each time I do stay I seem to be less impressed. On the plus side the beds are still comfortable and the view from the balconies overlooking the bay is incredible. I didnt use the pool or any gym facilities so they are not taken into account.

The room was very worn condition. It surprised me as last time I was there I remember the room was quite modern. On a couple occassions I saw cockroaches, I'm not used to that.

I had quite an ordeal at checkout as apparently I had broken a "dental glass" and misplaced the security key (I think the key was 800 pesos). It was very early morning and I was in a rush to get to the airport but the clerk couldnt tell me how much to pay for the dental glass. After a few minutes she made the decision to wave the price of the glass but not the key. She didnt have any change. I really don't blame her and felt bad afterwards but I ended up paying only 500 pesos for the key. The hotel would be good to look for improvements in their late night/early morning check out procedures..

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dave_in_Barrie_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 December 2019

The hotel met most of my expectations in terms of value for money, location and quality of the room. My room was very spacious, neat and clean. I also love the view from the 24th floor wherein I can see the lovely Manila Bay and the cityscape at night is just breathtaking.

Customer service is very excellent, the hotel staff are polite and makes sure your stay is as comfortable as possible.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rmanay346185
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jervis S, Guest Relations Manager at Regency Grand Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2019

Dear Ms. Rmanay346185,

Thank you for choosing Regency Grand Suites,

We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay.

Looking forward to see you on your next visit in Manila.

Thank you.

Best regards,
Jervis Santos
09393553131
jervis.rgs@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2019

Great location, Robinson's Mall is only walking distance. Coffee shops and food chains are everywhere. The only thing that bothers me most is the cleanliness of the room. I saw several small cockroaches roaming around. Please review your pest control program.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nganch551542
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jervis S, Guest Relations Manager at Regency Grand Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2019

Hi Mr./Ms. Nganch551542,

Thank you for choosing Regency Grand Suites,

Please accept our apology regarding the cleaning of the room,

Giving our valued client pleasurable stay is our main priority, and for that please be informed that we are already on the process of investigating on this issue and as soon as possible to re-pest control.

We hope to welcome you back again and see the improvements!

Thank you

Best regards
Jervis Santos
09393553131
jervis.rgs@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews