We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
£49
Go to your Happy Price
Booking.com
£43
Fully refundable before Sat, 1 Jun
Breakfast included
Agoda.com
£34
Fully refundable before Sat, 1 Jun
Multiple ways to pay
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Mat M.
Doha, Qatar

Good Choice

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 12 Jun 2022via mobile
What I like.
-room was enough
-lines were good
-bathroom was small but functional
-housekeeping was efficient
-view from the balcony was amazing
-some staff were friendly and helpful
-location of the hotel, close to everything.

To improve.
-reception knowledge, service and efficiency.

What I dont like.
-you have to tap in every time you go in and out.
-security guards were not friendly.
-no secured parking. In their email it is mentioned that “parking availability will depend on occupancy” street parking is available but park on your own risk. But it turn out that the hotel doesn’t have parking allocation inside the building.. all in the street.
Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Priceline
£76
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    £72
  • Agoda.com
    £63
  • Expedia.com
    £87
0.1 miles from Regency Grand Suites
Free Wifi
Pool
Priceline
£37
Go to your Happy Price
  • Vio.com
  • Agoda.com
    £31
  • Expedia.com
    £35
0.4 miles from Regency Grand Suites
Free Wifi
                  rollizimmer
Priceline
£22
Go to your Happy Price
  • Vio.com
  • Agoda.com
    £19
  • Booking.com
    £22
0.2 miles from Regency Grand Suites
Free Wifi
Priceline
£52
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    £64
  • Agoda.com
    £48
  • Expedia.com
    £59
0.9 miles from Regency Grand Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
£22
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    £24
  • Agoda.com
    £19
  • Vio.com
1.8 miles from Regency Grand Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
£37
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    £35
  • KLOOK
    £29
  • Expedia.com
    £38
0.5 miles from Regency Grand Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
£98
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    £95
  • Agoda.com
    £85
  • Expedia.com
    £114
1.0 miles from Regency Grand Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
£39
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    £41
  • Agoda.com
    £36
  • Expedia.com
    £46
0.4 miles from Regency Grand Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    £185
  • Sofitel
    £185
  • Hotels.com
    £187
1.5 miles from Regency Grand Suites
Free Wifi
Pool
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    £48
  • KLOOK
    £40
  • Expedia.com
    £99
1.0 miles from Regency Grand Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Manila
Reviews (354)
Filter reviews
354 results
Traveller rating
160
110
46
18
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
160
110
46
18
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews robinsons mall swimming pool view of manila bay rooms are clean floor balcony dang housekeeping wifi security lrt
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 354 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2022 via mobile

Overall stay in hotel was pleasant and above expectations . The room was clean. AC is fully functioning. Internet is fast. Smart and Globe data works as well. You can work and take calls in the room. Neat bath room. Complete toiletries. The cafe is very accessible. They also serve good food in the Tambayan Cafe. Friendly staff! And the amazing view of Manila bay. Enjoying the view of the sunset.

Room tip: Parking can be difficult. Good thing the hotel is near Robinsons Manila.
Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Kelvin Dale M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 March 2022 via mobile

There are many hotels around Manila but Regency Grand Suites is the number 1 choice of my Family. The front desks and other hotel staffs are always so accommodating and we always feel welcome. The rooms are clean and well maintained. There's a swimming pool and a mini gym that we can use.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank klowpez
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 March 2022 via mobile

Very convenient as it’s near to most places that I wanted to go. Near Pedro Gil LRT station, robinsons mall is just across. Staff were accommodating. They let me checkout late for a minimal fee. The room is clean but there were tiny cockroaches, so if you’re too fussy, this might be a prob for you. Also the lock of the door to the balcony was broken. It didn’t bother me as im staying on the 32nd floor. Figured out no one will climb up to the balcony to steal my stuff. Wifi’s signal isnt very great too. Had to buy smart data for connection.

Room tip: Get a simcard for Internet. WiFi’s signal isnt very good
Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Kristine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Karen Niegas, General Manager at Regency Grand Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2022

Dear KristineD564

Thank you for choosing to stay with us!

I am saddened to hear about concerns about roaches and wifi connection. On behalf of your whole Regency Grand Suites, please accept my sincerest apology. Rest assured that I will take a look at this matter personally.

As of the moment, we already contacted our pest control service provider to address the roaches' concern.

I hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future and see the improvement.

Best,
Karen Ang Niegas
09989701860
niegasrgs@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2022 via mobile

Very dirty hotel! You can see small cockroaches roaming around the bathroom! The room looks very old.
I had to call the staff 4x to fix the balcony door as it wasn't closing. ‍️It's not worth a penny!

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Skyblue0804
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 December 2021

Stayed at 49th Floor, and all I can say is the experience is superb and will definitely go back.

- Five star hotel service ( employees are very accomodating)
- Geographically located near shopping malls and coffee shops.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank ggundayao
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews