We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Lennart Hellstrom-Westergren
New York City, New York

Nice hotel

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 13 Mar 2024via mobile
Stayed here in September 23 with a friend. The beds are nice, hot shower and clean.
Could not lick the door to the balcony, it was a bit nervous. Nice swimming pool and gym. The downside was the restaurant downstairs that served breakfast (not included) staff was always late and in the afternoon they had happy hour but item never there. Staff in both hotel and restaurant not the friendliest. But the rooms and price make up for that.
Date of stay: September 2023
Room Tip: The closeness to Robinson place where you have a Dennis 24/7 for breakfast and after 10 a lot of...
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £65
  • Expedia.com
    £85
0.1 miles from Regency Grand Suites
Free Wifi
Pool
                  rollizimmer
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £20
  • Priceline
0.2 miles from Regency Grand Suites
Free Wifi
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    £110
  • travelup.com
0.2 miles from Regency Grand Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £35
  • Priceline
0.4 miles from Regency Grand Suites
Free Wifi
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £72
  • Algotels
0.9 miles from Regency Grand Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Algotels
  • ZenHotels.com
    £32
  • Hotels.com
0.5 miles from Regency Grand Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £20
  • Priceline
1.8 miles from Regency Grand Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Queen Room
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £20
  • Priceline
0.2 miles from Regency Grand Suites
Free Wifi
  • Algotels
  • ZenHotels.com
    £21
  • Hotels.com
1.2 miles from Regency Grand Suites
Free Wifi
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £43
  • Expedia.com
    £90
1.0 miles from Regency Grand Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Manila
Reviews (355)
Filter reviews
355 results
Traveller rating
160
110
47
18
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
160
110
47
18
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews robinsons mall swimming pool view of manila bay rooms are clean floor balcony dang housekeeping wifi security lrt
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 355 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2023 via mobile

Stayed total of 9 nights this visit and it was good. Dont expect luxury and dont expect VIP treatment because this place is not on that category. It was basic and comfortable as it is and the the main catch is the location of this hotel.

See you next time.

Date of stay: June 2023
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Bmgmat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 March 2023 via mobile

Not worth the price. Balcony doors are damage, having an issue with the main doors (tap card doesnt work sometimes, smaill rooms. Staffs are not that approcheable but not everytime (the bellboys seems happy everytime), some staff in main reception is verh helpful as well specially the ladies. Ou rooms are also clean and tidy. Sorry I am just being straighforward, I just say what I and my family experience during our stay. I’ve been to many Hotels and I can tell what is good and bad on my experience.

The good thing is the hotel is just near to Robinsons Mall, you can just walk for just a minute.

Date of stay: February 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank rynbse
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 March 2023

Excellent service, staff were very nice and accommodating. The hotel was very sweet that they left notes for us on the wall and provided complimentary cookies to welcome my wife. Me and my wife will definitely recommend.

Date of stay: March 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank rng r
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 December 2022

We weren’t able to rest. We stayed at the 32nd floor and we didn’t expect it to be noisy. Karaoke was heard until 3 am, somebody knocked on our door at around 2:30am, also the ceiling was leaking, the sound of the water droplet was distracting. The toilet bowl also doesn’t flush well and the bed sheets doesn’t feel like they’re clean. I spent the whole night itching. Will never stay here again.

Date of stay: December 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank michellej009
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 August 2022 via mobile

Very accommodating and always priority your security. It was really a great experience and very nice view we are at 49th floor and the city lights so lovely, Highly recommended.

And all thanks to Dang for recommending this hotel.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank specterpat15
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews