We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“More than Expected”
Review of Eurotel North Edsa

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Eurotel North Edsa
Ranked #46 of 63 Hotels in Quezon City
Malabon, Philippines
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“More than Expected”
Reviewed 21 December 2013

Eurotel North Edsa was more than what I expected it to be.
I was there for a group function last Friday. The Germany room is just one of the many function rooms they have. And I find it very good. With amenities like projector, audio, (plus a videoke setup hehehe).

Great for business or social functions.

Got two elevators, and a relatively wide lobby.

The food is good.

With a quick tour in two of their rooms, I would definitely want to try their accommodation soon.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ReyBelen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

116 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    20
    24
    36
    13
    23
See reviews for
16
17
20
22
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Malabon, Philippines
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 December 2013

The location of course,is my number one concern and thankfully, they are located right there just in front of SM City North EDSa which basically made it so easy to find.Of course,the color of their building standout as well.
We held our get together at Germany Function Room which could accomodate 30-50 pax and still there's plenty of space to move around
The food they served is superb and the staff is so friendly.The room temperature is a-ok,not too cold and not too hot for my liking.
The function room we got,is perfectly fine for a small gathering.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TheFoodBlogger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manila, Philippines
2 reviews
Reviewed 21 December 2013

After a party which was held in one of Eurotel's function rooms, I and two of my kids stayed overnight in their Suite 1 room. It was my kids' first time to experience the accommodation of Eurotel and I am happy with the convenience they had found in the hotel. My 6-year old daughter actually requested to stay alone in the room while me and my son were attending the party. That would only proved that she's comfortable and feel secured and that the hotel is really a family friendly place to stay.

Room Tip: Their suite rooms are the best!
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Divine17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pasig, Philippines
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 December 2013

The staff are friendly and accommodating. Got all my queries answered and requests delivered on time. Would recommend this hotel to local and foreign tourists who love to shop. SM North EDSA, one of the biggest malls in the Philippines, is just a stone throw away while Trinoma Mall is just a 15 minute walk away from the hotel. Will bring my family here next time.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Richard M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Makati City
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 December 2013

We used the "Germany" function room of Eurotel North EDSA for our year-end gathering with friends. This is conveniently located at the 2nd floor of this hotel.

This is my first time to experience their function rooms, though I already tried sleeping on their Makati branch (after we got stranded with typhoon) and on this branch, North EDSA (after a gimmick with college friends at nearby Padi's Skygarden) Those two last experience went well.

Just like before, I love their food. :) And of course the free & unlimited wi-fi access on all floors. It's quite fast! They can provide projectors & other business function needs. They also offer karaoke systems and laser lights if you want. Our function room has a large comfort room that are clean and well maintained. Regarding their staffs, they're are attentive and would always re-fill our glasses with drink without asking them too.

Over-all, I will recommend Eurotel, if you want a function room for your events without breaking the bank. Its location in the heart of QC is a plus factor too. :)

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank JayL_Aquino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Pedro La Laguna, Guatemala
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 December 2013

My bed and bathroom amenities at EuroteI makes me one happy customer! I have been very fortunate to stay at several hotels lately, and while some stuff tends to become one luxurious blur, Eurotel's stands out.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Emiliana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caloocan, Philippines
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 December 2013

if you are someone who's caught up in gimiks and somehow cannot go home because you are too drunk to go home, or barkada who'd like to just have a private party in a hotel but on a cheaper rate this is the place to go, strategically located just in front of the mall and watering holes, at the same time EDSA would just be in front of it which makes it more accessible.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Rey E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Quezon City hotels
0.1 mi away
Icon Hotel North Edsa
Icon Hotel North Edsa
#38 of 63 in Quezon City
105 reviews
1.7 mi away
Red Planet Timog
Red Planet Timog
#4 of 63 in Quezon City
370 reviews
2.2 mi away
Stone House Quezon City
Stone House Quezon City
#33 of 63 in Quezon City
97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
West Avenue Suites
West Avenue Suites
#40 of 63 in Quezon City
3 reviews
1.9 mi away
Haeinsa Condotel
Haeinsa Condotel
#43 of 63 in Quezon City
22 reviews
3.6 mi away
Harts Hotel
Harts Hotel
#27 of 63 in Quezon City
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eurotel North Edsa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eurotel North Edsa

Property: Eurotel North Edsa
Address: 49 Bulacan Street | Barangay Bungad, Quezon City, Luzon, Philippines
Region: Philippines > Luzon > Metro Manila > Quezon City
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #46 of 63 Hotels in Quezon City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Eurotel North Edsa 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Travel Book Philippines, Inc., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Eurotel North Edsa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eurotel North Edsa Hotel Quezon City
Eurotel North Edsa Quezon City, Philippines - Metro Manila

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing