We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Presidential Treatment at Stonehouse”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Stone House Quezon City
Ranked #35 of 64 Hotels in Quezon City
Reviewed 30 December 2006

We stayed in the Presidential Suite, which was nice, but the hotel's web site is a bit misleading. The kitchen, sala, and dining room are shared with two other suites. In our case, things worked out okay because our relatives reserved and stayed in the executive suite, and the people staying in the junior suite were gone most of the time. But, I would have been very unhappy if I had checked in only to find that other guests were monopolizing the space we expected to occupy. The rooms were clean, and comfy. Front desk staff were friendly, and the manager went out of his way to arrange for us to see Sharon Cuneta at the ABS/CBN filming of her variety show. The chamber maid for the 3-Suite area was not accustomed to the western lifestyle, in that when we requested hand soap to use in the rest room (CR) she directed us to use the liquid soap in the shower. So, we simply purchased bar soap to use at the sinks. Overall it was a pleasant experience for the price. I'm not certain whether I would do it again - I might just prefer that 5-star touch next time.

  • Stayed: November 2006, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
3  Thank tedandmy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (101)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

97 - 101 of 101 reviews

Reviewed 29 November 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RomaFromm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hans-Joachim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 21 November 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 June 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank davide_lombardi2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Quezon City hotels
0.9 mi away
Madison 101 Hotel & Tower
Madison 101 Hotel & Tower
#14 of 64 in Quezon City
122 reviews
1.6 mi away
Robbinsdale Residences
Robbinsdale Residences
#36 of 64 in Quezon City
17 reviews
0.8 mi away
Broadway Court
Broadway Court
#43 of 64 in Quezon City
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Red Planet Quezon Timog
Red Planet Quezon Timog
#4 of 64 in Quezon City
524 reviews
1 mi away
Haeinsa Condotel
Haeinsa Condotel
#40 of 64 in Quezon City
22 reviews
1.2 mi away
Brentwood Suites
Brentwood Suites
#13 of 64 in Quezon City
113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Stone House Quezon City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Stone House Quezon City

Address: 1315 E. Rodriguez Avenue, Quezon City, Luzon 1100, Philippines
Region: Philippines > Luzon > Metro Manila > Quezon City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #35 of 64 Hotels in Quezon City
Price Range: £18 - £28 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 59
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Budget hotel in Quezon City that offers truly comfortable accommodations! The 59-room combines excellent Quezon City hotel location with classic room amenities, complete facilities, and warm Filipino hospitality. Stonehouse Hotel offers a choice selection of quality accommodations. Choose from Ruby (perfect for backpacker or overnight stay), Emerald (good for couples) and our recommended family rooms like Diamond Suites, Junior Suites and Presidential Suites – all guaranteed to give you utmost comfort and convenience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Booking.com so you can book your Stone House Quezon City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Stone House Quezon City Hotel Quezon City
Stone House Quezon City Philippines - Metro Manila

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing