We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fave italian resto”

A Veneto Pizzeria Ristorante
Ranked #192 of 1,818 Restaurants in Quezon City
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Takeout
Quezon City, Philippines
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Fave italian resto”
Reviewed 28 September 2013

This is my favorite Italian restaurant in manila. The food is affordable and in large portions. Almost all menu items are good for sharing. The Seafood and Asparagus Carbonara is very much recommended. Always my first choice when craving for pasta and pizza. :)

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank kraigykeisha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    16
    9
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Manila, Philippines
Level Contributor
80 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 146 helpful votes
“Affordable Italian Cuisine”
Reviewed 10 June 2012

Craving for some Italian food? Go to A Veneto. Nice ambiance, a good place to gather friends. Affordable food.

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank Elektra_08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sidhiel@gmail.com
Level Contributor
34 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“My parents' favorite”
Reviewed 9 June 2012 via mobile

One of our staple restos whenever we have something to celebrate. The food is delicious but very reasonably priced, and the servings are large (especially for the pastas). I particularly love the oil and garlic seafood pasta. The place is always full, and for a good reason. The parking is a pain, though, but it never deters us from going here anyway.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DocRenzFelipe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paranaque
Level Contributor
369 reviews
209 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 198 helpful votes
“Just Super!!!”
Reviewed 31 May 2012

Pizza, Pasta, Place,Price..in that order!!! I think I have been to most of their outlets in the metro, always consistent in quality and taste!Its a great place for lunch, snacks, dinner, meetings, pay day night outs!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank nmc8693
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quezon City, Philippines
Level Contributor
41 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“we really love this place”
Reviewed 6 May 2012

Very good food at very reasonable prices....the servings are very adequate. Service is also good and the restroom is clean. the place also has ample parking space.


Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank mclaire_1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed A Veneto Pizzeria Ristorante also viewed

Quezon City, Metro Manila
Quezon City, Metro Manila
 
Quezon City, Metro Manila
Quezon City, Metro Manila
 

Been to A Veneto Pizzeria Ristorante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing