We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Part of a tour”
Review of Hotel Spor

Hotel Spor
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Spor
Ranked #142 of 179 Hotels in Ankara
Reviewed 2 February 2014

A very basic hotel. But what else do you need for one night. Shower was highlight. Seemed pretty standard for economical tour. Breakfast was the normal boiled eggs, toast, tomatoes, cucumbers, coffee, enough for a good start to the day.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VancouverIslanders41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (7)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 7 reviews

Reviewed 30 September 2013

I had a look into this hotel and rooms, because the other hotel, were I stayed with a group was badly located on a noisy street (especially at night). I wanted to know, how the hotels in the (quiter) side street would be.
The room was standard, clean and the location seems to be a much better choice, then being at the loud Cankiri Caddessi...

Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
Thank OneWorldx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ponte777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Bahtiyar F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank stephan0h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ankara hotels
0.3 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel, Ankara
2.9 mi away
Ankara Hilton SA
Ankara Hilton SA
#3 of 179 in Ankara
763 reviews
1.5 mi away
Deeps Hostel
Deeps Hostel
#7 of 107 in Ankara
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Tac Hotel
Tac Hotel
#43 of 107 in Ankara
7 reviews
3.2 mi away
Movenpick Hotel Ankara
Movenpick Hotel Ankara
#1 of 179 in Ankara
975 reviews
4.6 mi away
Dafne Hotel
Dafne Hotel
#120 of 179 in Ankara
28 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Spor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Spor

Address: RuzgarlI Plevne Sk. No 6, Ankara 06030, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Ankara Province > Ankara
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #142 of 179 Hotels in Ankara
Price Range: £16 - £28 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Spor 2*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Spor reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing