We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“All the basics for the right price”
Review of Niza Park Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Niza Park Hotel
Ranked #54 of 179 Hotels in Ankara
Reviewed 7 April 2012

Perfectly fine 3-4 star hotel. Free and fast wifi in rooms a nice bonus, very clean, decent breakfast, good service (but limited non-Turkish speaking staff). Rooms very small and only CNN and BBC channels are in English. Gym is open 24 hours but very basic (I was the only person using it, I think), although the lonely treadmill does the job. 75 lira to / from the airport, about 45 minutes. Easy walk to plenty of shops and restaurants. Would stay here again but only on business, not for pleasure or with family.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bennelong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (40)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 20 of 40 reviews

Reviewed 24 March 2012

I stayed 1 night and I attend meeting during 5 days in this hotel.
First of all, all staff was extremely kind and expertized.
Room was clean, big enough and with comportable bed.
Bathroom was clean and usefull.
Breakfast was very delicious with a lot of species, Lunch was extremely delicious.
As a conclusion; I advice you to organize meetings and have a stay.

Room Tip: you may ask rooms without carpets.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Taner_tr06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2011

I stayed for a week there. Service was so good. Staff very helpful with the right attitude. Breakfast and buffet lunch were very good and changed everyday. Rooms are new with comfortable furniture. The view from my window was not any special.. Just buildings on the other side. But sunny and pleasant. The bathroom does not have panio but I didn't care. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Wrra2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Ömer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ilkintug, Ön Büro Müdürü at Niza Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Аркаша П
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Ibrahim G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Binay Ö
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ilkintug, Ön Büro Müdürü at Niza Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ankara hotels
Houston Hotel
#38 of 179 in Ankara
45 reviews
CK Farabi Hotel
#50 of 179 in Ankara
39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Cinnah
#42 of 179 in Ankara
42 reviews
Hotel Tunali
#36 of 179 in Ankara
71 reviews
Çankaya
Ankara Plaza Hotel
Ankara Plaza Hotel
#35 of 179 in Ankara
128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Niza Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Niza Park Hotel

Address: Farabi Sokak No: 36, Ankara 06690, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Ankara Province > Ankara
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #54 of 179 Hotels in Ankara
Price Range: £37 - £55 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Niza Park Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Category : 4 Stars Hotel General Manager : Location : Most decent of the district, Çankaya Ankara our hotel with its location is near the center of town. Target : To provide high quality service and our valued guests after a busy day of quality and friendly staff welcomes you in a comfortable and convenient way is to guests. Consept : 4 meeting rooms with accommodation and without accommodation meeting group can serve your experienced, our expert staff is located in the Ballroom engagement, wedding, wedding and circumcision in the Organization in order to make it memorable and different you are able to give excellent service to your guests the first address. Restaurant and lobby our menus, we offer to our valued guests. To get rid of job stress you live all week Fitness Center at our store and can be purified from stress condition. Hotel information : Number of the building : Our hotel consist of a single building. Number of floors : 4 + 1 ( terrace ) Capacity of rooms : 65 rooms, 130 beds Car park : Indoor parking for 50 cars. Distance between : National airport for Esenboğa / ANKARA : 36 kilometres Ankara City Centre : Kızılay square : 1 miles, Museum ( anatolian civilization museum ) : 2 miles ( ulus ), Anıtkabir ( ATATURK'S museum) : 3,5 miles Ancient city of Ankara ( Ulus ) : 2,5 miles Transportation : 24 hour taxi service and car rentals are available for extra charge. Room information : 24-hour room service, card key system, carpet and parquet floor, LCD TV, satellite TV, direct dial telephone, Wireless İnternet, Minibar, telephone in bathroom, hair dryer, shower, towel, slippers, makeup mirror, air conditioned central system, in-room digital encrypted vault. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Stayforlong S.L., 5viajes2012 S.L., Ebookers, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Niza Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing