We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (821)
Filter reviews
821 results
Traveller rating
377
268
106
47
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
377
268
106
47
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge diamond member turkey health club smoke smell pool and gym beautiful lobby nice pool turkish hospitality shopping and restaurants hotel is great rooms are comfortable mini bar tunali hilmi reception staff breakfast buffet is business center
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 821 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2017

We had a nice stay in this hotel,the services were good,at first they gave us a room in smoking area level but as we asked for change they kindly changed our room, I can say most of the reception staff were kind and cooperative ,and trying to solve guests problems although one of them was not so kind at first when we asked him to change our room , others helped us and gave us other room on nonsmoking area.
the poo is marvelous I recommend every one to use this clean nice pool.
overall i can say I choose this hotel next time when i visit Ankara.

Room Tip: if you are not smoker do not stay at secind and ninth level as those area are smoking area
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank farid88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

Perfect hotel and location in Ankara. Staff is professional and friendly. Eager to please. Hotel is clean, current and safe. The breakfast spread is amazing. So much variety, I've never experienced anything like it. Fresh raw honeycomb every morning! Who does that!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank H5822FFryana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

I’ve stayed in many hotels in Ankara but this is by far my favourite. The staff are very friendly and the executive lounge is well worth paying the extra for.
Great location as I always feel safe here, and there’s a good gym and pool.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank ruskie5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

Hotel is close to Kızılay, Çankaya and Tunalı Hilmi Street. Berakfest is enough, swimming pool renovated and it was clean. Sauna was small but it was good. The rooms are ok but in the next time must be renovated. İn the room two bottle water is free. But if you don’t use minibar. be carefully and don’t touch them because they can want charge money when you check out.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank sgozek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile

We were at this hotel for one night . We had booked twin room accommodation. The trouble started at the reception itself when the lady wasn’t able to clear our doubts. We spent two hours in sorting out the connecting door issue and mini bar issues. Being a vegetarian and driving around , we were carrying some food items and needed a fridge to store it. But they have very stringent rules to use mini bar as fridge. Having been to at least 50 countries , it was our first experience with such rules . Finally we reported the concern to higher level , it was sorted. It’s good to have such kind of mini bar but then they should provide a fridge too. Next day we wanted a weighing scale to weigh the luggage but the staff wouldn’t understand. Prior to coming here we were in Double tree Istanbul and had a wonderful stay. Here the rooms are small. Even the complimentary stuff isn’t good enough . The location of hotel is good. Breakfast buffet is ok. Hope they have someone who can understand guests who do not speak local language

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Usha U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews