We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Swissotel Ankara
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Lotis Hotel(Ankara)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
King Hotel(Ankara)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Marya(Ankara)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (464)
Filter reviews
464 results
Traveller rating
266
144
32
13
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
266
144
32
13
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswiss hotelturkeyadanaturkish hamamnespresso machinenice hotellarge bathroomluxury hotelsmoking roomnice staybreakfast buffetfitness centerbusiness tripspasofrasicitycapsules
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
137 - 142 of 464 reviews
Reviewed 7 December 2013

One of the best service, breakfast and it has got the spacious and cleanest rooms in Ankara. I can strongly recommend this hotel for short or long term stays. Dont forget to use SPA and fitness center.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Swissotel
Thank Ali Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2013

The staff makes you feel you are at home not in a hotel. Literally so. Spa& fitness rules. You should definately select this hotel if you are travleing to Ankara. Good location and good design. Thanks to hotel management

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Swissotel
Thank Yucel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2013

A really nice quality hotel in in Ankara. Huge rooms, excellent bathrooms and the best beds I've had in a hotel for a long time. I had dinner in the restaurant which was very good and the breakfast had a huge choice with something for everyone. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chazwil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2013

This is a really nice business hotel ,great friendly &helpful staffs ,the room was clean and the bathroom was very good ,so much choices on breakfast but a little far from the city center.
I recommend this property for a business stay..

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Swissotel
Thank Karan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2013

This was a lovely room. The bed was very comfortable, the bathroom was well-equipped and the food was wonderful. The staff went out of their way to make our stay very memorable. Our visit was booked as part of a package with Gate 1 Travel. They chose excellent hotels throughout our tour through Turkey.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 416annp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews