We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
43
7
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
7
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed nights clean rooms hammam spa bathroom city
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2017 via mobile

3 words: luxury, politeness and flexible.
I’ve stayed 3 nights and everything was superb. From the Rich breakfest, great spa, delightfull dinners which are 24/7, to very clean rooms and helpfull staff.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank emilk843
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017

Stayed 2 nights here while on a golf trip to Ankara. The hotel surprises on all counts and clearly exceeded our expectations.

1. Service all around from check in to check out is excellent and staff are very helpful
2. Well appointed room and bathroom which was very comfortable. The TV channels are mainly Turkish (no English channels) which was the only negative as I could not watch th news.
3. The bed is very comfortable including superb pillows which ensures your sleep is perfect
4. We ordered room service both days and the salad and the hamburger was top class as a very reasonable price.
5. Overall cost was around $75 per night including breakfast which was excellent value.
6. The concierge is a star and made sure we were welcomed every day and parked my car and retrieved it when required. He could address almost every request made to him

I cannot recommend this hotel enough. You will surprise yourself if you stay there.

Room tip: Choose room facing entrance to get a quiet room
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Asiaishome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2017 via mobile

The hotel is located in a nice spot, nice neighborhood with a grandiose of View of the mountains to the South East. The restaurant is very good, the staff extraordinary polite.I really appreciated the spa with a large and very well maintained 25 m indoor pool. The rooms and bathrooms are very nice, mattresses very comfortable.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank ALDe2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2017

Hotel was located so perfect panaromic view,enjoy with it..
Meal was perfect too.. business, travel best for both. luxury design will take your mind. For car parking , there are lots of place front of hotel.. Try for pleasure

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank erayozden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2015

Dear Friends,

I have been accomodating from 11.12.2015 up to today in Atlı Otel. I would like to recommend this perfect service to all since the team is extremely good in hospitality, food and beverage, organisations. I have never been accommodated such a buitique hotel all over the world. I kindly to present my thanks to the manegement and Ms. Beril Toker in the name of Atlı Hotel team.

Best Regards,
Ms.İclal İnal

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank İclal İ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews