We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sevin Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Marina Laz Hotel(Bodrum City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Bona Dea Hotel(Bodrum City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Bac Pansiyon(Bodrum City)
View Hotel
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
Asmin Hotel(Bodrum City)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Costa Maya Otel(Bodrum City)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Su Hotel(Bodrum City)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kilavuz Hotel(Bodrum City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Artunc Hotel(Bodrum City)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atrium Hotel(Bodrum City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Manzara(Bodrum City)
View Hotel
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
12
23
4
12
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
23
4
12
13
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 64 reviews
Reviewed 20 January 2011

My husband and I spent 3 weeks on the island of Kos and then took a boat over to Bodrum. We were met by a local who lead us to this hotel, which we are forever thankful. We have nothing but warm memories of staying there, we will always cherish.

Upon arrival, the rooms were still being cleaned, so the owner offered us a place to store our bags, and offered us a cold drink and appetizers in the garden restaurant.

Even though our room was small, the windows were covered with spectacular bougainvillea flowers, we had our own private, clean bathroom, hot water for showers, and clean linen on our bed. We were very happy with our accommodation, and the staff were wonderful. They had a great sense of humor, were always helpful, and Internet was always available. At the time, my sister, in the US was quite ill, and to know that I always had a connection with her was important.

We stayed there for 4 days, and have nothing but good things to say about this establishment. We can't wait to go back. Remember, it's not a 5 star hotel. Some of the best moments in our lives have been possible because we opened ourselves up and embraced new experiences of spending time within a different culture.

People who complain about Seven Pension don't know what's truly important in life - the sounds, the smells, the friendships to be made, etc. In fact, we loved the music called (budha bar IV) that was playing in the outdoor restaurant. We mentioned it to the owner and he bought us the CD for our journey home.

If you didn't like this hotel, please go stay somewhere else that costs 10 times as much. You'll be isolated from the true life that the city of Bodrum provides. You're missing out.

Merri and Michael
United States

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank MerriOberlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2010

The worst hotel I ever stood. Your money is welcome there, but you... Not sure!
The room was dirt. Many equipments (such as shower!) were broken or out of service. Not to speak about the room service that is minimal.
A real nightmare.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank French_Traveller_01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2010

It is a very bad experience for us to stay there. The hotel is in the middle of the city and the hotel is very noisy because of its own bar/restaurant. The music sounds do not stop from mid night to morning. I recommend you to not find hotels from city center Bodrum. There are beautiful seasides near Bodrum, called Gümbet, Yalıkavak. You can go to Bodrum at the evenings to see nightlife.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bodrummmm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2009

We went to this pension following our dear lonely planet guide !!!! fortunately we stayed only one night... and i can assure you that it was long enough !!!!
this place is very noisy, not only because it's very central, and therefore near to the city center... but the whole hotel and the room is noisy... very time someone was entering the corridor... we were thinking they were entering our room... light from the upper window comes inside the room during the night, from the corridor as well as noise !!!!
the toilets are so loud that you think someone is using some kind of noisy tool in the bathroom when you pull the flush !!!!
our room was so tiny that we could not even put our bags anywhere... it's supposes to be a place for backpackers !!!! and it's even more expensive than other hotels !!! even if it's Bodrum is expensive... it's just not possible...
the only good point is that the mini bar is full, in order to be sure that you'll spend your money !!!!

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amandolina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2009

We found Sevin very easily after arriving at the bus station - and it's only a few minutes walk to the port, and even less to the shops that lead onto the port. Very well located.

The room we stayed in was small but clean, the bathroom was adequate and no worse than any of those we've used in our trip so far.

The breakfast was a nice combination of fruit, cheese and omelete and we found the whole stay enjoyable, good airconditioning and adequate wireless internet.

What stood out though was the service - we were helped with booking both a boat cruise with V-Go tours (from Fethiye to Kale) and our bus tickets to Fethiye - both times they went out of their way to help us, which really took a load of stress off our minds, whilst also saving us 80euro booking the V-Go tour direct compared to the quote a local travel agent gave us.

You get what you'd expect with rooms - a clean bed, good a/c and a working bathroom. There's a fridge too, which is helpful for chilling water!

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gooka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews