We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best restaurant in Bodrum” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of La Pasion Restaurant

La Pasion Restaurant
Reserve with
La Pasion Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #2 of 432 Restaurants in Bodrum City
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$9 - US$43
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special Occasion Dining, Kids, Groups, Business meetings, Bar Scene
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Brunch, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best restaurant in Bodrum”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 June 2014

Little hard to find, so make sure you have good directions. Once you are there it feels like you have been whisked away to Spain! Beautiful food and the tastiest Sangria that I have ever had.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank saffy307075
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,093 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    877
    150
    43
    18
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London
Level Contributor
23 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“The only restaurant we went to twice”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 June 2014

There is only so much Turkish food you can eat in 2 weeks, so on a recommendation we visited this beautiful Spanish restaurant. Beautiful romantic setting with wonderful food. We chose to return on our last night as it was so wonderful previously. NB put insect repellant on your bare legs if you are particularly tasty to mozzies - you won't see them, but as you are in a lovely 'garden' setting you might get some unwanted nibbles around your ankles...

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Amanda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A must when in Bodrun”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 June 2014

Great food, great value, great variation of dishes to choose from, presentation excellent, great wine list !

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Mojomagpie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
38 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Perfection and class ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2014 via mobile

Visited here last night. We ordered tapas and most definitely impressed with the attention to detail in both the service and quality of the food we ordered. Overall impression was one of the nicest restaurant's we have ever had the priviallage to dine in. The sangria was delicious. If you are in bodrum, you won't regret finding this hidden gem. Deffinatly deserves its high trip advisor ratings.

Helpful?
Thank Tukka247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bodrum, Turkey
2 reviews
“A truly exciting dining experience. ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 June 2014 via mobile

I was very surprised to find one of the best tapas restaurants I have ever been to in Turkey. Attentive, relaxed waiters, a very carefully selected wine menu, and so much exciting tapas you wish you had a bigger stomach. It was also nice to have a personal visit from the Chef at the end of our meal. I'm very well travelled and so is my palette so a review like this does not come easy.

Helpful?
Thank MattBerwick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Pasion Restaurant also viewed

 
Bodrum City, Bodrum
 
Bodrum City, Bodrum
Bodrum City, Bodrum
 

Been to La Pasion Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing