We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best steak ive ever had!!”
Review of Jasmin Restaurant

Jasmin Restaurant
Ranked #79 of 577 Restaurants in Bodrum City
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 17 June 2014 via mobile

The best food ever! Same prices as everywhere else pretty much but brilliant food. Drinks are cheap. You get all kinds free also.

1  Thank Qwertyxxxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (104)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

45 - 49 of 104 reviews

Reviewed 17 June 2014

Emre and all the other waiters are amazing and friendly nothing is too much hassle for them. The food is excellent quality for money but you definatly need a big appetite as portions are large but amazingly cooked. We ate here 3 days of our holiday and every meal was to the same perfect stand as the last. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: June 2014
Thank steff_107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2014

What more could you ask for on a night out, great Turkish food and even a little dancing. Try the Amphora kebab which tastes as good as it looks

Date of visit: May 2014
1  Thank Sally B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Cant complain about the food I had pizza n my partner had steak both very nice, good atmosphere and service. Very nice staff and even a pool table to play. Only thing I would critisice is the price, we got a free childs meal and dessert and free cocktail but still spent more money here than any other restaurant with paying for our daughters meal!!

Date of visit: May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Emzy25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

good range of food, go for Turkish, with Asian dishes and steaks available, not expensive and with a free taxi made a great evening out

Date of visit: May 2014
Thank boatdave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jasmin Restaurant also viewed

Bodrum City, Bodrum
 
Bodrum City, Bodrum
 

Been to Jasmin Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing