We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bodrum Gulet Hotel
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
The Marmara, Bodrum(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
US$186
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marina Vista Bodrum(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
US$111
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Karia Princess(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
US$67
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Azka Otel(Bodrum City)
US$69
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bodrium Hotel & You SPA(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
US$188
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Parkim Ayaz Hotel(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
US$73
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Centro Bodrum(Bodrum City)
US$25
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$24
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
El Vino Hotel & Suites(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
US$143
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Istankoy Bodrum(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
US$59
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Forever Club(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
US$62
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (108)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveller rating
56
25
13
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
56
25
13
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationsea viewrestaurants and barssmall hotelrooms are cleanrecommend this hotelhalikarnascastlebaybalconybodrumlira
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 108 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2014 via mobile

Clean modern quite get a room with a balcony.
Few steps from beach restaurants.
Not too touristy.
Good vslue for money
Good friendly service.
Nice Mediterranean breakfast .
We would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank WhiteRabbitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

No, this isn't the hotel but a small boat also called a Gulet.
There is a whole flotilla of these boats that take up to max. 16 people and a crew of 4 for about a week. We wanted something different and this definitely is that. We booked as a couple, there were 2 other couples, a mother and her 21 year old daughter and a group of 6. No kids under 12 allowed. The boat has 4 double and 4 twin cabins. Everything is all in except drinks - more later. Basically you go from cove to cove or small village drop anchor and just relax. No TV, mobile connection is iffy. Read, swim, sunbathe - you choose! 4 eating times/ day where you all sit round a long table fresh cooked food served by the crew - total wind-down.
Negative points.
Go out of summer months as too hot and I can imagine the cabins get very hot and stuffy at night with no air con and small port holes. People do and can sleep topsides - very chilling.
You have to buy your drinks and its a total rip-off. They were charging £2.70/330ml can of cheap Turkish beer. They even charge for water. But forewarned you could take your duty free on-board (say vodka or Barcardi), even a couple of bottles of coke and take the sting out.
When we came back to Bodrum we parked 200 meters from the Helekanas the biggest, noisest nightclub you can imagine. Driving base beat means no-one got to sleep till it closed at 5.30am,
Would any of the negatives put us off going again? Definitely not. Thoroughly recommended.

Room Tip: All rooms good. Stay out of summer months too hot.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HilaryB1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2014

This was a great location in Bodrum, great balcony overlooking the bay to St Johns Castle.
If we were staying in the peak season it could possibly be very noisy with the HUGE Nightclub next door. Room and bathroom were very nice, but no safe ( didn't read the amenities properly) no shampoo or conditioner, but good shower. Breakfast was very ordinary....and a jar of instant coffee.
We had a top floor which I would recommend with a balcony and view, and it has a lift.
It all looked good but it really needs some attention to details to make it work.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Denise F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014 via mobile

Fabulous staff and stunning views. Made my boyfriend and I very welcome and recommended great hotel for next leg of our trip. Only problem noisy bar next door so take ear plugs. And watch out for huge Halikarnas club next door open summer months only. And book a sea view room. Luxurios and fantastic value.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jelli0ttuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2014

The location was perfect,the view is magnificent. the breakfast was fresh, organic and there was everything what I could have for a brunch.
Everyone working there was friendly and helpful.
I had a very clean bathroom, very modern and clean.
I personally recommend this place for buisness or pleasure.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank homit99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews