We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mukemmel”
Review of Blue Marin Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Blue Marin Hotel
Ranked #42 of 100 Hotels in Bodrum City
Reviewed 21 June 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Misovski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zeynep K, Yönetici at Blue Marin Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (20)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 20 of 20 reviews

Reviewed 20 June 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2014
1  Thank Gözde I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zeynep K, Yönetici at Blue Marin Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: işletmeciliği , temizliği ,lezizliği ,saygıyı, insana hizmet etmeyi burada görebilirsiniz.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cagdas1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bodrum City hotels
0.1 mi away
Eskiceshme Bodrum
Eskiceshme Bodrum
#10 of 100 in Bodrum City
95 reviews
1.3 mi away
Salinas Beach Hotel
Salinas Beach Hotel
#36 of 100 in Bodrum City
144 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Mavi Kumsal
Hotel Mavi Kumsal
#35 of 100 in Bodrum City
248 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Marina Vista Bodrum
Marina Vista Bodrum
#13 of 100 in Bodrum City
416 reviews
1 mi away
Hotel Gulec
Hotel Gulec
#27 of 100 in Bodrum City
302 reviews
0.6 mi away
Moonshine Hotel & Suites
Moonshine Hotel & Suites
#39 of 100 in Bodrum City
244 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Blue Marin Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Blue Marin Hotel

Address: Cafer Pasa Caddesi No 10, Bodrum City 48400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Bodrum City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #42 of 100 Hotels in Bodrum City
Price Range: £30 - £54 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Blue Marin Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Blue Marin Hotel! We are happy to help you 24 hours a day and feed you by home made tasty food of Turkish and real Russian cuisine! Come to visit wonderful Bodrum, enjoy yating and fresh air, meet good people, eat best food, relax at comfortable hotel near sea, communicate 3 languages... You will be surprised by our polite and attentive attitude to you and will be able to spend best times during your holiday or business trip. If you need rent a car or transfer we will arrenge this service for you with our pleasure. And be relax to ask our personnel any question or advice about any topic you are interested in. See you in Blue Marin Hotel Bodrum. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Expedia, Evoline ltd, Hotels.com and Ebookers so you can book your Blue Marin Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing