We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, service & view”
Review of El Vino Restaurant

El Vino Restaurant
Ranked #3 of 479 Restaurants in Bodrum City
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
Description: The rooftop restaurant at El Vino Hotel, that has a great panoramic view of Bodrum Castle, features local fish and exotic flavors in refined recipes. Not only the view of El Vino Restaurant is breathtaking, but also the cuisine created by our Executive Chef! In the restaurant at the El Vino Hotel you will find excellent regional cuisine combined with exclusive and seasonal specialties. Best ingredients, fresh food and lots of enthusiasm make El Vino Restaurant's creations so special... You will also find the perfect wine from HG Organics to accompany your meal and you are welcome to try our specialty wines for your ultimate drinking pleasure and enjoyment in a private wine-tasting session.
Reviewed 5 November 2013

Our group (12) was staying at the El Vino hotel for one night. While we were there, our group dined at the El Vino restaurant. All of us agreed, the menu, cuisine, service and view were first-rate. I would highly recommend if you ever find yourself in Bodrum.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank marktaylorsf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elvinoBodrum, Manager at El Vino Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you for the nice review. We look forward to welcoming you again.
Kind regards,
El Vino Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (417)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

186 - 190 of 417 reviews

Reviewed 20 October 2013

Food and service is (simply said) excellent. Thus in combination with the great view at Bodrum makes your evening just perfect. Walking down the stairs to your comfortable room makes an evening as it is supposed to be > an experience.

Thank Bassie04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elvinoBodrum, Manager at El Vino Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2013

Dear Guest,
Just a quick note to thank you for your review. We look forward to welcoming you again in Bodrum.
Warm regards,
El Vino Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2013

Ate there all 3 nights, wonderful octopus, delicious squid. The house wine, white was good, red - just so-so. The little wafers that appeared on the table, quite wonderful, would have made a meal of jus those. El Vino makes its own bread.

1  Thank Gemmagee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elvinoBodrum, Manager at El Vino Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2013

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for your encouraging feedback. We are happy to read that you've enjoyed your meal and look forward to welcoming you again.

Warm regards

El Vino Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2013

Hands on Chef, Delicious Dinner & Amazing Views of city & sea from roof top terrace. Would definitely recommend eating at this wonderful restaurant.

Thank SBinGhana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elvinoBodrum, Manager at El Vino Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you for the nice review. We look forward to welcoming you again.
Kind regards
El Vino Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2013

we had dinner at El Vino Restaurant two different nights while we were in Bodrum. both were amazing!!! The food was very fresh, we had fish and some Turkish mezzes... Everything was perfect, you should also try their organic wine.... The view was stunning: you can see Bodrum Castel from the terrace where you have dinner......

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank hanry j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elvinoBodrum, Manager at El Vino Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2013

Dear Guest,
Just a quick note to thank you for your review. We look forward to welcoming you again in Bodrum.
Warm regards,
El Vino Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed El Vino Restaurant also viewed

 
Bodrum City, Bodrum
 

Been to El Vino Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing