We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very good value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
7Art Feslegen Hotel
Ranked #2 of 97 Bodrum City B&B and Inns
Fortaleza, CE
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“very good value for money”
Reviewed 18 May 2014

very comfy and spacious room and very good location . the room has a small living room and the bedroom. As was low season, I dont know if the noise of the famous disco on high season is loud enough to disturb the guests. Nice staff.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank adrianacv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

44 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    35
    8
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
14
15
6
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
izmir
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 April 2014

Me and my wife decided to have a peaceful weekend and found this home style, city center hotel.Excellent view on the roof and peaceful annd quite moments we had here.Lobby is so soft furnished and you can easily feel the ambiance is just like you are in a friend's home.Big rooms and big bathrooms.Walking distance anywhere in the city.If you have a car, once you parked it you will never need it again if you will stay in the center.Also the minibar prices are so reasoanble. Thanks for everything and certainly I will choose here again.

Room Tip: All rooms are almost the same and nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank suk965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
istanbul
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 September 2013

This is a small hotel in central Bodrum. Everywhere is just walking distance. This is not a five star facility but the rooms are nicely furnished, comfortable, clean and has all you need ( minibar, safe, tv, internet, access, bathroom etc). Staff are very helpfull, and always smiling. They seve beakfas which is also ok.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank kerem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 July 2013

My wife and myself stayed at 7.Art Feslegen for a week at the end of the July. Hotel has perfect location, only a couple of minutes away from Bodrum beach and all restaurants and bars. Bus station is just over 10 minutes walking, which is perfect if you don't have a car, because you can take buses to various beaches and different parts of Bodrum peninsula. It is well worth to go and see places around as personaly I prefered other villages like Gumusluk, Yalikavak, Turkbuku or Torba. Bitez was nice too. Bodrum town is packed with turists day and night, plenty of shops, bars, pubs and restaurants. If you are after nightlife I would say Bodrum town is best option otherwise other parts are quieter. Overall we had fantastic time and Aziz and his staff looked after us really well. The rooms are nicely furnished and kept very clean at all times, staff were very friendly, helpful, smiling and nothing was too much trouble. Only drawback may be breakfast, there wasn't many options to choose from. But it was always very tasty, fresh and enjoyable.
Piece of advice ALWAYS CHECK THE PRICE before ordering in the restaurant or beach bar as some places charge ridiculous prices(13 turkish lira for 330ml bottle of Efes beer in comparison to 7 turkish lira for 500ml bottle of the same beer, both bought from the beach restaurant) or once we asked wine menu in Breeze bar on the Bodrum beach and wasn't brought one because our waiter recommended us "very nice wine" he had - bottle costs 120 Turkish lira and taste was revolting.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jany2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minneapolis
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 July 2013

The hotel is located a block away from all the action. The staff is attentive and courteous. Some didnt speak a lot of English but they were still so kind. The breakfast was amazing and the view from the terrace was to die for. The room was the perfect size, clean, modern and had great air conditioning. It was so easy getting around and traveling to other beaches too.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank TCBotten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
133 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 July 2013

The accommodation was really lovely. Good size room, we had the triple room up the top floor. The pool was well maintained, shame we kept ourselves too busy to use it much. The laundry was done for us quickly, the breakfast was simple healthy Turkish choices that were delicious and fresh all the time. The view over the castle is fantastic. It is in a fantastic location 3 mins from the waterfront and 10 mins from the markets and castle. You can only just hear the nightclub Halikarnas on the waterfront and it certainly doesn't disturb your sleep at night. A few of the staff had good English and were helpful but generally when we got up the guy was asleep and when we got back the guy that spoke the least amount of English was on the office watch. That maybe why we didn't get help much with finding out places to see and possible tours etc. the family itself is super friendly though. The bed was pretty comfy, my daughter had a fold out sofa that was not comfortable at all but the beds, sheets, towels etc were always clean and tidied for us. We were happy that there was a safe in the room too

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank sapphirecat88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paris, France
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 September 2012

After a tragic night at another hotel we found this little gem. ALL of the staff were fabulous and friendly. I can't recommend it enough. The rooms are clean, tastefully decorated and comfortable. All of the rooms have a little lounge area rather than just being a bed in a box.

Really close to everything yet down a charming side street so not noisy at night.

Stay here, you will be pleased.

FYI, they also have a hotel near the airport in Istanbul which I haven't stayed at but I'm sure you would have the same treatment.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank FiFiNewZealand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bodrum City hotels
0.6 mi away
El Vino Hotel & Suites
El Vino Hotel & Suites
#1 of 97 in Bodrum City
914 reviews
0.4 mi away
Costa Sariyaz Hotel
Costa Sariyaz Hotel
#6 of 97 in Bodrum City
96 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Gulec
Hotel Gulec
#28 of 97 in Bodrum City
298 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Istankoy Bodrum
Hotel Istankoy Bodrum
#10 of 97 in Bodrum City
443 reviews
2.3 mi away
Sign by Ersan
Sign by Ersan
#1 of 97 in Bodrum City
83 reviews
0.1 mi away
Agan Pension
Agan Pension
#4 of 97 in Bodrum City
32 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 7Art Feslegen Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 7Art Feslegen Hotel

Property: 7Art Feslegen Hotel
Address: Kumbahce Mah. Papatya Sok. No: 26, Bodrum City 48400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Bodrum City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 97 B&Bs / Inns in Bodrum City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 17
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Odigeo so you can book your 7Art Feslegen Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing