We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“I recommend Delfi Hotel & Spa - Sue from Nottingham”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Delfi Hotel & Spa Bodrum
Ranked #75 of 99 Hotels in Bodrum City
Nottingham, England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“I recommend Delfi Hotel & Spa - Sue from Nottingham”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 May 2012

I have stayed at this hotel twice now and would always book here when returning to Bodrum. It is a very friendly place to stay and all of the staff are very cheerful and helpful. I have never experienced any problems and look forward to returning. The breakfast is Turkish and enjoyable and fresh. We have had lunch by the pool too and evening meals come recommended. The hotel has a large swimming pool that is always clean and inviting. The surrounding area is very pretty due to the beautiful flowers in the summer months. I have stayed here twice with friends but it would suit any of the categories listed below. It is situated about a 5 minute walk from the beach and about a further 5 minutes to the harbour. The resort is very pretty and a lovely place to walk around during both the day time and evenings.

Room Tip: Some rooms require some updating but basically you get what you pay for. The less expensive rooms ar...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sue C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

190 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    39
    44
    31
    20
    56
See reviews for
45
60
14
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Oslo
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 May 2012

The people who claime this is a gold hotel is lying. I have been there and experience the worst hotel ever. Ving, the traveller agency, is they who are responsible for this. Than sending so many to this hotel with children. Not the warm water, the toilet is broken, not washed for possibly 10 years, mold everywhere, spider in every corner. When you read delfi hotel and spa, and you see the pictures, the hotel possibly looks just fine, but never never never order a trip to this terrible hotel!!! Hotel from hell is the right name for delfi hotel and "spa"!!!

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KatrW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Bodrum City hotels

Bodrum
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 May 2012

Having just returned from a 18 day holiday in Bodrum and feel I must recommend the Delfi Hotel. I have stayed here before but it has been recently refurbished and is now a very comfortable and convenient place to stay. Everything you need - bars, shops and restaurants are within a 5 minute walk.

The rooms at the Delfi have been decorated to a high standard and the hotel is very good value for money. The staff are friendly and helpful and treat you as a friend.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BodrumJames
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dundee, Scotland, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 May 2012

I have stayed at Delfi Hotel many times over the last 12 years and have always been given a lovely friendly welcome. I have always found the staff, especially Ahmet & Durmus, the owner and his family to be well mannered and helpful. The rooms were basic, but cleaned daily plus clean linen. The rooms have now been updated and look beautiful. The hotel is in a great situation, within walking distance to the beach and shops, what more could you ask? its a great place to stay and I am looking forward to returning in a few weeks time.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Margaret M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blandford Forum, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 May 2012

we stayed at the delfi last year (our 1st time even tho we have been going to bodrum for the past 8 years) it is a fantastic hotel wish we had found it on our 1st visit the staff are brilliant and are always there with a friendly face to help you out would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a fun filled hoilday with a great atmosphere

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nannasuzie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 May 2012

I have been going to Bodrum for 18 years now and have stayed in some good and not so good hotels . I have stayed at the Delphi for the past 8 years twice a year mostly . I have never had any problems . Love the people who woerk there to kep us all happy . Yes i agree some rooms needed updating ,which mostly have now been done . I have always found my rooms clean comfortable and with the cleaning done daily . Ahmet and the guys behind the bar have always excelled to keep us happy all the times we have visited .I just love the place and cant wait to be there again this year. I just dont know how someone can discribe the place as "vile" i have high standards and wouldnt stay there if it was . Ahmet you keep going guy .

Room Tip: if i tell you that it may not be available when i get there .
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank graeme h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 May 2012

I have been going to Bodrum every year for the last 24 years and have been staying at the Delfi for the last 6 or 7 years, I have just booked to stay there again this July/August and am really looking forward to it. The owner and his family and their staff are really helpfull & friendly people. The refurbishment of the accomodation is excellent and the rooms comfortable and clean, I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a nice place to spend their holiday.

Room Tip: The new Delux rooms are in a perfect spot and have patio doors leading out to the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Toptan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bodrum City hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Istankoy Bodrum
Hotel Istankoy Bodrum
#13 of 99 in Bodrum City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 413 reviews
0.6 mi away
Moonshine Hotel & Suites
Moonshine Hotel & Suites
#28 of 99 in Bodrum City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 230 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Hotel 48
The Hotel 48
#73 of 99 in Bodrum City
3.5 of 5 bubbles 52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Mandarin Resort
Mandarin Resort
#24 of 99 in Bodrum City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 486 reviews
0.1 mi away
Artunc Hotel
Artunc Hotel
#30 of 99 in Bodrum City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 113 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Merhaba
Hotel Merhaba
#69 of 99 in Bodrum City
3.5 of 5 bubbles 29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Delfi Hotel & Spa Bodrum? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Delfi Hotel & Spa Bodrum

Property: Delfi Hotel & Spa Bodrum
Address: Umurca Mah. Dere Sok. No: 57 Bodrum Merkez, Bodrum City 48400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Bodrum City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #75 of 99 Hotels in Bodrum City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Delfi Hotel & Spa Bodrum 3*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HostelWorld, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Delfi Hotel & Spa Bodrum reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Delfi Hotel And Spa Bodrum
Delfi Hotel Bodrum

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing