We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
El Vino Hotel & Suites
Nearby Hotels
Labranda TMT Bodrum Resort(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Comca Manzara(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Salmakis Resort & Spa(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
US$85
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Marina Vista Bodrum(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
US$110
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Moonshine Hotel & Suites(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
US$47
US$39
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Azka Otel(Bodrum City)
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ersan Exclusive Resort & SPA(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Bac Pansiyon(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
Artunc Hotel(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
US$43
US$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Istankoy Bodrum(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
US$46
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (954)
Filter reviews
954 results
Traveller rating
783
139
25
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
783
139
25
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop restaurantrecommend eldeniz kirazorganic winespecial breakfastturkeyminute walkboutique hotelsecret gardenhidden oasisshallow poolupgraded to a suitewonderful staybeautiful poolwonderful hoteloverlooking bodrumthe hotel manager
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
332 - 337 of 954 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2013

This hotel is exceptional in so many ways. Not only is it lush, beautiful, quaint, romantic and a great location in town, the Staff is delightful. I was so impressed when I first arrived at this hotel. It was stunning and the staff (Funda and Deniz) were so welcoming, helpful and pleasant. It was my first trip to Turkey and El vino hotel instantly made me feel at ease. Funda and Deniz even helped me with language barriers in helping me make connections that I needed for the rest of my trip. Also, I am a cat lover and the Turks are very friendly to their felines. I was happy to see that. I would go back to this hotel in a heart beat. Also, great place for a family.
Christina

Room Tip: There are no elevators at this hotel, so if you have a disability you should request a ground floor.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank christina m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elvinoBodrum, Manager at El Vino Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for sharing your feedback on tripadvisor.
We are pleased to hear that you had enjoyed your time at El Vino and that you were satisfied with our services and facilities.
Kind regards
El Vino Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2013

This is a beautiful place to stay. Set in a lush garden setting with two pools. It has a roof top restaurant overlooking the city where prices are very reasonable. The rooms and bathrooms are very comfortable and spacious. Breakfast is generous and the staff are friendly and helpful. The town is a 10 minute walk away. You won't be dissapionted, it's a great place to stay.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mindai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elvinoBodrum, Manager at El Vino Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2013

Dear Guest,
Just a quick note to thank you for your review. I'll pass your message to the rest of the team and look forward to welcome you again in Bodrum.
Best regards
El Vino Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2013

We have now been back from El Vino for a week and really miss it. This hotel is a very special place. The pool area is absolutely beautiful with all the lovely flowers and plants surrounding it, and so peaceful. We were in a gorgeous suite which was very spacious, but all the rooms are beautifully designed with fresh white bedding and spotlessly cleaned every day. The ladies who service the rooms do a fantastic job. In fact the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff make this a hotel we would not hesitate to return to. Thanks to Deniz and all the staff for wonderful service and being so welcoming.
Finally, the food is well-presented and delicious. We enjoyed an extensive buffet breakfast, with the best freshly squeezed orange juice and had three dinners in the restaurant which were all excellent. Complimentary tea, coffee and irresistible home made pastries and cakes are served every day at 5pm. Very civilized!
There is plenty to see and do in the immediate area and neighbouring towns if you can tear yourself away from this relaxing hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 880Ruthie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elvinoBodrum, Manager at El Vino Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2013

Dear Guest,
Many thanks for your encouraging feedback. We are happy to read that you've enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you again.
Warm regards
El Vino Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2013 via mobile

Wonderfully friendly and accommodating staff who made you feel welcome from the moment you walked in. Stunning rooms and spectacular views. Relaxing roof top swimming pool and the restaurant was one of the best I went to in Turkey! Definitely will be back!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sarah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elvinoBodrum, Manager at El Vino Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for sharing your feedback on tripadvisor.
We are pleased to hear that you had enjoyed your time at El Vino and that you were satisfied with our services and facilities.
Kind regards,
El Vino Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2013

WE recently stayed here for 3 nights, and only regretted that it wasn't for longer. Right from our welcome by Emin and the ever smiling Ozcan, to our beautifully kept room, to the beautiful meals in their restaurant, so good that we only ate at the hotel. Great walkable location to the port. The pool was quite lovely, comfortable chairs, and great afternoon tea each afternoon at 5. The staff quite happy to drive us to the bus depot. The ever-present Emin to solve all problems. We only hope that we can return for longer.

Room Tip: We had a "comfort suite" Would maybe try next time for one down by the pool, which I thought that we had, but loved the one we were given anyway. On the balcony you couldn't 'swing a cat' the only draw back, totally unusable.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gemmagee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elvinoBodrum, Manager at El Vino Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2013

Dear Guest,
Just a quick note to thank you for your review. We look forward to welcoming you again in Bodrum.
Warm regards,
El Vino Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews