We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (311)
Filter reviews
311 results
Traveller rating
144
119
34
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
144
119
34
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews where breakfast is served turkish breakfast two nights rooms are small bodrum ac
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 311 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2018 via mobile

Bodrum is a very unique town besides Aegean sea with various entertainments. I’ve been traveling worldwide both for work and personal leisure but this hotel became my best to feel like home with very friendly staff. Rooms are clean, breakfast is acceptable with additional offerings that all in reasonable prices. Location is great to enjoy a local experience.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Ozgur G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

Checking in was easy .. The personnel were very down to earth people. A nice garden hotel. The downsides were there was no iron in the room, you have to go to the receptionist every time you need it. The doors and walls are extremely thin, you can hear everything. There was no ironing table. The windows were thin. They alternatively had a good ac. Very small TV .. no refrigerator.. doors were hard to get in and out of. Breakfast was okay.. its a great place to spend a max of two nights.
The employees were the best part, there was this lady named Hatice who was verrrryyy friendly.. I was sick when I checked in and she asked how I was doing everytime she saw me.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Yasemin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

A small hotel but really cute hotel. The service is amazing and the staff is friendly. I especially loved the Turkish breakfast in the garden! The hotel makes you feel like home. Gulec is right in the centre of Bodrum.

Date of stay: August 2017
1  Thank lailaatm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile

Staying at this house hotel is a memorable experience it got that cosy vintage feeling also the room was nice, clean and comfortable but the shower was a bit disappointing because it was so small and only have a curtain to prevent water from getting out but you would forget that fast after eating the breakfast in the garden

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank ZayedCom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2016

It was a very good stay for the price I paid. Also the friendliness of the staff, the pretty garden where we had our breakfasts, the quality of the breakfast itself, closeness to the beaches and the famous Pubs Street, the easy transport to and from the airport will make me want to stay again in this hotel.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aslumr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews