We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice stay”
Review of Forever Club

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Forever Club
Ranked #3 of 100 Hotels in Bodrum City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 July 2014 via mobile

Had a very nice stay at forever club! In special cansu and alev from guest relations, they make the difference for our stay!!! The wifi connection is very bad sometimes but we had a great time at the beach where the beach boy every morning put came to help us. Thanks for the great time at your hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jessica P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,283)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

132 - 138 of 1,283 reviews

Reviewed 6 July 2014

This Hotel is a gem, all the staff are attentive, polite and eager to please. the food, cleanliness cannot be faulted. If you prefer to stay in the hotel for the duration of your stay there is plenty to keep you entertained - Private beach. Pool area. upstairs bar with splendid views of Cos in the distance with boats and yachts sailing past as you sip a drink or two to keep you cool. If you prefer to get out and about as we did the dolmus (bus) stops directly outside the hotel every 5/10 minutes at a cost of under a pound per person (there is always a taxi parked up outside of the reception 24/7) to take you in to the centre of Bodrum with its many shops, bars, restaurants, marina and castle. You can walk it if you feel up to it as we did a few times but with the heat I would not recommend it for the less mobile. The hotel is also built upon an hillside so some people could find it difficult to get around - there is access to all floors via the lifts. There is entertainment provided every night so you need not venture out, we preferred to have a few drinks after our evening meal watching the sunset and listening to the bands before going down to the bars along the Bodrum sea front. I would recommend this hotel to anybody who requires a relaxing break and people who like to have a bit of both options - Hotel in a peaceful area but within reach of the nightlife just down the road!

Room Tip: A sea view room is a must, the views are just amazing, especially the sunsets!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shaun T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

Enjoyed Turkey. Very friendly staff and helpful especially Marco from the Spa and Ahmet from the beach running sunbeds. Suprisingly there was not very many English tourists in this hotel. It was the closest I have ever stayed to the beach and I would return there again.

Room Tip: Worth paying extra for a sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

I had one week Tango holiday in Forever Club Hotel. Very nice location on the sea, tasty food, nice pool and good quality rooms. The service was excellent, the staff always gentle, efficient and very enjoyable, in particular that girl warmly welcoming everybody at the entrance of the buffet every day.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PatrickDiviacco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014 via mobile

As it is our last day at forever Club I will take a few minutes and write my thoughts.
We booked here for several reasons no children and the price point was reasonable. The reception on arrival was very good the staff friendly. We had little difficulties communicating and being under stood.

Our room had a sea view well worth the few extra Euro . Thus ensuring a breeze most of the time. The rooms are cleaned daily. Beds a tad hard for my liking but its only a week .

We enjoyed a most relaxing turkush bath and massage to kick off our week . See Marco great guy and he will make the arrangements for you. You could possibly save a few bucks in town by why bother .

The food was good. No complaints what so ever.

The animation team. What a waste. If management reads this please have a close look at your employees they must be friends or family. The only explanation for keeping them, I would have fired them a long tume ago if I employed them. A waste of space and your money. Enough said.

We never took advantage of the A La Carte. As we would take the bus into Bodrum or use the dining facilities provided.

Beach was nice enough didnt have to wake at 630 to put a towel down so I was happy. The pool area was a little cramped but that is a personal thing of mine. Didnt seem to bother others.

I would have little difficulties with a recommendation to friends or others.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Dave M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

Can not understand the negative comments but everyone has their opinion.
The Food was good
Drinks plentiful
room was of good standard
some things the management could consider are
Limited standard cocktails in the all inclusive package not having to pay 8 euro
Only pay for premium wine in the Al a carte restaurants
provide non powered beach activities
If you do not like steps this is not the place for you.
Close to Bodrum £1 on Dolmus.
Staff very helpful especially Ahmed and Ali on the beach.
Beach is man made and quite rocky but have the pier makes access to the sea excellent and watch all the fish swimming about.
Entertainment was basic but passed the time when not watching the football.

Room Tip: Email to confirm sea view if booked but do book a sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NescafeTamworth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Have to say me and my girlfriend really enjoyed the hotel and it contributed in us having a great holiday. Staff really helpful, food was great, rooms always up to standard and there were a lot of things to do. Reception area the staff was always helpful as was our Thomas Cook rep Nicola who was excellent. Only downside I would say was that smoking was allowed outside however it is allowed in Turkey. Sea view room was perfect and all in all a great hotel and I will be definitely be going back!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gpolley27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bodrum City hotels
1.3 mi away
El Vino Hotel & Suites
El Vino Hotel & Suites
#1 of 100 in Bodrum City
940 reviews
1.5 mi away
The Marmara, Bodrum
The Marmara, Bodrum
#5 of 100 in Bodrum City
840 reviews
1.4 mi away
Bodrum Holiday Resort & Spa
Bodrum Holiday Resort & Spa
#12 of 100 in Bodrum City
2,642 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Parkim Ayaz Hotel
Parkim Ayaz Hotel
#8 of 100 in Bodrum City
1,167 reviews
1.6 mi away
Marina Vista Bodrum
Marina Vista Bodrum
#13 of 100 in Bodrum City
416 reviews
10.6 mi away
Swissotel Resort Bodrum Beach
Swissotel Resort Bodrum Beach
#11 of 100 in Bodrum City
177 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Forever Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Forever Club

Address: Ataturk Street Icmeler Nr.187, Bodrum City 48400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Bodrum City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Bodrum City
#2 Spa Hotel in Bodrum City
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Bodrum City
#3 Luxury Hotel in Bodrum City
#5 Business Hotel in Bodrum City
#12 Romantic Hotel in Bodrum City
Price Range: £44 - £123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Forever Club 4*
Number of rooms: 215
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Forever Hotel is an official 4-star hotel.Forever Hotel is in a distance of 1,5 km to the city center of Bodrum, located in İçmeler. The city center is reachable with public minibuses, which are passing in front of the hotel every ten minutes or with taxis waiting ready in front of the hotel.Forever Hotel is in a distance of 35 km to Bodrum-Milas airport. The transfer from the airport lasts approximately 35 minutes. The hotel is close to the city center and takes about five minutes by car.Forever Hotel is located on 14.000 m2 land. It has 214 rooms and 500 beds capacity. A road without dense traffic passes in front of the hotel. Our private beach is connected to the hotel with a small tunnel, passing below the road. The tunnel is reachable by an elevator next to the reception. For sunbathing at the sandy beach, there is a shore with sun-pebbles and a wooden deck. At the beach, there is also a service of nonalcoholic cold beverage and beer free of charge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Forever Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Forever Club Hotel Bodrum
Forever Hotel Bodrum
Forever Resort All Inclusive

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing