We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Would go back tomorrow, 5 stars!”
Review of Voyage Bodrum

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Voyage Bodrum
Ranked #2 of 98 Hotels in Bodrum City
Certificate of Excellence
Perth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Would go back tomorrow, 5 stars!”
Reviewed 26 June 2013

Me and my girlfriend could not fault our experience at this resort. We were over the moon with this hotel and our first trip to an all inclusive resort in Turkey. Staff were trained very well to give you the feeling they cared and took pride in their job. As a young couple we had lots to do, however, we mainly wanted to relax and enjoy the amazing views this hotel had to offer. With everything good in life comes the bad, we really had to dig deep to fault 'Voyage Bodrum'... things we felt they could improve on; Pool side music (same 11 songs on repeat - not the latest or peoples favourites either) and night entertainment, a lot of guest spoke about this and the hotel begun to bring in local signers... unfortunately they were as good as euro vision song contestants - very poor in my opinion, with the odd good singer/song. however, as above couldn't praise the hotel, service and food. great experience and WOULD GO BACK TOMORROW. Thanks Voyage !! J & P (Scotland)

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Jason H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,385 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,022
    241
    82
    24
    16
See reviews for
179
830
37
15
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (213)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
The Hague, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 June 2013

I'm not the all-inclusive type of guy, but after my partner convinced me I thought at least I could try a nice place without cheap looking crowds, no kids for a good rest and as close to a boutique hotel as possible, this hotel had it all. At first I ignored all the reviews on the great sea view and got a normal room only to upgrade to sea view after the first night, the view is stunning!

You don't have the feeling of being in an all-inclusive even though everything is included, really everything. The food is amazing, and people respect it by not serving themselves mountains of it.

The service is remarkable, the employees super friendly and helpful, they will do anything in their hands to make you feel good.

It's really close to the city center, reachable by bus, or by a nice 5 minute water taxi ride right off the hotels pier. The beach is great, cozy and private, sometimes you need to get there early to get a sunbed. Take your snorkel with you, the views might not be Caribbean-like but you will still see plenty of colorful fish and sea stars.

The gym is sufficient but can get really warm if you get there too late. Night entertainment is nice and not over the top shows, just relaxing chilled local musicians and sometimes DJ.

The hotel is pretty new so everything is in really good state, they had an issue with the airco but was quickly solved.

I advice it to anyone without kids, who wants to spend a super comfortable, hassle-free holiday in style.

Room Tip: Top floor rooms have the best views!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Daniel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staines, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2013

We stayed for 10 days from 3rd June. The hotel is situated across the bay a 10 min water taxi ride from central Bodrum. From the moment we arrived until we left the staff were helpful and very friendly. The beach and pool were clean and easy to access. Food and drinks were plentiful with nice touches like ice creams every afternoon and snacks during the evening entertainment . A sea view room is a must and you can spend ages watching the boats come and go. There was some noise from the late bars in Bodrum but it didn't disturb us with the balcony door closed and the air conditioning on. We would thoroughly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MNGMENT, Guest Relations Manager at Voyage Bodrum, responded to this review, 24 June 2013
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience on tripadvisor. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Voyage Bodrum.It will be a pleasure for us to welcome you at your next visits.Warm regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
torbay,devon,
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 June 2013 via mobile

Just got back from a lovely chilled week. Pros lovely rooms . Sea view was beautifull waking up to a view of bodrum castle was amazing. Staff are very very good . Very clean everywhere . Beach bar does a lovely lunch . Cocktails are also amazing .
Cons . Entertainment could be alot better in the evenings i am not one for live bands and one night when the barman did his juggling routine was quite frankly embarassing Pool side music needs to be better .same cd everyday was boring . But in saying that i would go back tomorrow a lovely time we had

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank foulksey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MNGMENT, Guest Relations Manager at Voyage Bodrum, responded to this review, 25 June 2013
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of Voyage Bodrum on Tripadvisor.
We are extremely delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Voyage Bodrum and that we met your expectations. We thank you for your kind words regarding the selection of facilities the hotel offers as well as the cleanliness, foods & beverages or your room including a beautiful view. And we do thank you for your feedback as well.
We look forward to welcoming you again
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taplow
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 June 2013

The hotel and facilities were great which included all staff. Facilities were clean, food good to excellent. Pool and loungers also excellent staff prepared to help at all times. Hotel is built on many levels with lift to all floors except 2. Snack bar was available all day with food of great taste and good menu.

The only minor fault were the bed pillows which needed some attention for a good nights sleep.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Dr Bernard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheltenham
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2013

This was my first visit to an all inclusive hotel and first visit to Turkey, and I was very pleasantly surprised on both counts. The food and service at this hotel was among the best I have experienced. Nothing was too much trouble for the friendly staff and, with the possible exception of fans of burgers and chips, there was something for everyone in the delightful restaurant overlooking the sea. There was a problem with our rooms in arrival - due I believe to poor communication from the travel agent - thumbs down to Thomas Cook and their useless representative - but apart from this, and the non stop musak by the pool, I have no criticisms and would definitely recommend this and hopefully visit again.

Room Tip: Speak to the hotel directly before travelling to ensure you get the room of your choice. There is...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Jingles46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 June 2013

Just came back this week from voyage all I can say what a lovely place very clean and all the staff were friendly nice relaxed atmosphere stunning views across the bay would definitely recommend it and will go back

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Bluebirdjamal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bodrum City hotels
1.5 mi away
El Vino Hotel & Suites
El Vino Hotel & Suites
#1 of 98 in Bodrum City
5.0 of 5 bubbles 893 reviews
1.6 mi away
The Marmara, Bodrum
The Marmara, Bodrum
#3 of 98 in Bodrum City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 817 reviews
9.3 mi away
Swissotel Resort Bodrum Beach
Swissotel Resort Bodrum Beach
#11 of 98 in Bodrum City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.7 mi away
La Blanche Island Bodrum
La Blanche Island Bodrum
#4 of 98 in Bodrum City
5.0 of 5 bubbles 102 reviews
2.1 mi away
Grand Yazici Bodrum
Grand Yazici Bodrum
#16 of 98 in Bodrum City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 433 reviews
1.5 mi away
Vera Miramar Resort
Vera Miramar Resort
#9 of 98 in Bodrum City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 993 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Voyage Bodrum? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Voyage Bodrum

Property: Voyage Bodrum
Address: Bardakci Koyu Mevki, Bodrum City, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Bodrum City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Bodrum City
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Bodrum City
#2 Luxury Hotel in Bodrum City
#2 Family Hotel in Bodrum City
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Bodrum City
#4 Romantic Hotel in Bodrum City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Voyage Bodrum 5*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Voyage Bodrum is the perfect place to experience Bodrum's beauties all year-round. You can enjoy 150 tastefully decorated comfortable rooms, restaurants which serving alluring dishes, a beautiful private beach with sun terrace and entertaining bars. As an adult hotel, Voyage Bodrum is hosting only guests over 16 years. Voyage Bodrum is only 900 m from the city centre Bodrum, where you can go by yacht taxi and enjoy the amazing nightlife. With different activities like water sports, soft animation, darts, fitness, table tennis and billiards you can enjoy every single second of your holiday. Overlooking the magnificent Bodrum Castle Voyage Bodrum invites its guets to experience an exceptionally, relaxing and entertaining holiday. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Jet2Holidays , Hotels.com, Odigeo, LoveHolidays, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Hotel.de, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Voyage Bodrum reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Voyage Bodrum Hotel Bodrum
Hotel Voyage Bodrum Charm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing